• GO Teams

     

     2020-2021 Hutchinson Elementary School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

     Dr. Shuanta Broadway  

    Principal

    sbroadway@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Meiosha Bethea

     

    Parent

     

     Shereen Zimmerman 

     

    Parent

    szimmerman@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

      Antoinette Ruben 

     

    Parent

     

    Krystil Oliver 

    Secretary

    Staff

    krystil.oliver2@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Brittany Jenkins Bingham 

     

    Staff

    bsjenkins@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Joni Johsnton

     

    Staff

    jejohnston@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Dawn Felton

     Chair

    Community Member

    dawn.felton@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Michael Hopkins

     

    Community Member

     

    Kimberly Johnson 

     

    Swing Seat

    kimberly.johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     

     

    Student (high schools only)

     

     

    Meeting Notice

    October 29, 2020

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    Thursday,

    October 29, 2020

     zoom.us

     4:00 P.M.

     Yes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     Public Comment Format

    Public Comment is held at the end of designated GO TEAM meetings. 

    Public Comment shall not exceed 20 minutes, and individuals wishing to speak must sign-in on the Public Comment Sign-In Sheet (via Chat). 

    Each individual is granted 2 minutes to voice concerns, or state opinions. 

    All commentary is to be noted in the GO TEAM minutes.

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     October 29, 2020        
             
             
             
             
             

     Strategic Plan

    HES Strategic Plan

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     Go Teams