•  

    GO Teams

     

    2019-2020 Long Middle School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Michelle Davis

    Parent

    Michelle.Davis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Shanterrie Sullivan 

    Parent

    Shanterrie.Sullivan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Kenya Boston

    Staff

    kboston@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Morgan Garner

     Staff

    mgarner@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Tammy Dixon

    Community Member

    Tammy.Dixon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Lisa Hill

    Principal 

    llhill@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Nick Goodly

    Community Member Nick.Goodly@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Courtney O'Kelley

    Parent

     

    Tony Jones 

     Staff

    tdjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Anquinette Jones

    Staff

    aqjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    9/18/19

     Principal's Conference Room

    6:00pm 

     Yes

     11/20/19

    Principal's Conference Room 6:00 pm Yes

    12/18/19 

    Principal's Conference Room 6:00 pm Yes

     1/22/20

    Media Center 6:00 pm Yes

     2/19/20

    Media Center 

    6:00 pm Yes

     3/18/20

    Media Center 6:00 pm Yes

    4/15/20

    Principal's Conference Room 6:00 pm Yes

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    September 19, 2019 

     

     

     GO Team Minutes.9.18.19

     

     November 20, 2019

     

     

     

     

     December 18, 2019

     

     

     

     

     January 22, 2020

     

     

     

     

     February 19, 2020

     

     

     

     

     March 18, 2020

     

     

     

     

    April 15, 2020

           

     

    Public Comment Format

     At least 20 minutes will be allotted for public opinion on every agenda.

    Each speaker will be limited to 2 minutes.

    There will be no conversation around specific personnel concerns during the open comment portion.

    The GO Team Chairperson reserves the tight to stop a public comment if the language of the comment becomes threatening or offensive.

    Please note that members of the GO Team will not be able to provide a response or engage in direct conversation during the public comment portion.

    People can email there public comments to the GO Team Chairperson at Nick.Goodly@atlanta.k12.ga.us or place a comment card in the GO Team Comment Box in the Main Office.

    To participate in the public comment segment, you must sign up at the beginning of the GO Team meeting.

    All comments and concerns are important and will receive a follow-up.

     

     

     Strategic Plan 

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams