• GO Teams

     

    2019-2020 T. H. Slater Elementary School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Donya Kemp

    Principal dkemp@purposebuiltschools.org

     

    Dumaka Moultrie

    Dean

    dmoultrie@purposebuiltschools.org

     Bernald Arnold

    Parent

    baarnold456@gmail.com

     Kenisha King

    Parent

    Gkking09@gmail.com

     Grace Bruce-Spence

    Staff

     gspence@purposebuiltschools.org 

    Demetria Lewis

     Staff

    dlewis@purposebuiltschools.org

    Deirdra Denis

     Staff ddenis@purposebuiltschools.org

    Paula Isaac

     Swing pissac50@gmail.com

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    11/20/19

     Principal's Conference Room

     4:15

     No

     1/29/20

     Principal's Conference Room

     4:15

     Yes

     2/26/20

     Principal's Conference Room

     4:15

     Yes

     3/25/20

     Principal's Conference Room

     4:15

     Yes

     4/29/20

     Principal's Conference Room

     4:15

     Yes

     5/20/20

     Principal's Conference Room

     4:15

     No

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    November 20

     November 20 Agenda

     November 20 Meeting Minutes

     

     

     January 29

     January 29, 2020 Meeting Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

    Strategic Plan

      

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams  

     

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.