• Last Name First Name Position Email
    Askew-Davis Angela Kindergarten Teacher aasdavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Bishop Dr. Chalitta 3rd Grade Teacher cbishop@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Bolden Roni 4th Grade Teacher rbolden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Brantley Johnna Office Administrator jybrantley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Brumfield Gail Kindergarten Paraprofessional gbrumfield@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Cason Tamara 1st Grade Teacher tcason@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Clayton Dr. Taijuan Assistant Principal taclayton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Cross T.J. Special Education Lead Teacher tjcross@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Davis Monique Kindergarten Teacher moldavis@atlanta.k12ga.us
    Dinkins Jonathan Kindergarten Paraprofessional Jonathan.Dinkins@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Dixon Debra 3rd Grade Teacher dldixon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Edwards Tiffany 3rd Grade Teacher Tiffany.Edwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Edwards Matthew PEC Teacher Matthew.Edwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Felton Anthony PEC Paraprofessional afelton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Freeman Starla Teacher slfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Furlow Cassie Gifted Teacher cfurlow@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Gilchrist Angela Media Specialist agilchrist@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Gunn Michelle Parent Liaison msmclemore@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Harris Tamika Instructional Coach (Kdg-2nd) tamharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Harris Richard Music Teacher rjharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Hogan Rochelle 3rd Grade Teacher rhogan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Holley William Counselor wkholley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Johnson Sherrika PreK Paraprofessional Sherrika.Johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Jones Brooke 2nd Grade Teacher Brooke.Jones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Jones Racquel Kindergarten Teacher rjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Next