Faculty Directory

  • Cleveland Faculty Directory

    Last Name First Name Position Email
    Amodio Louis 4th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher Louis.Amodio@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Askew-Davis Angela Kindergarten Teacher aasdavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Ball Kathryn Assistant Principal kathryn.ball@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Bishop Dr. Chalitta 2nd Grade Teacher cbishop@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Bolden Roni Gifted Teacher rbolden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Brantley Johnna Office Administrator jybrantley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Brumfield Gail Media Support gbrumfield@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Calmese Nia Art Teacher Nia.Calmese@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Cason Tamara 3rd Grade Teacher tcason@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Cross T.J. Special Education Lead Teacher tjcross@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Davis Monique Literacy Lab Teacher moldavis@atlanta.k12ga.us
    Dixon Debra 5th Grade Teacher dldixon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Dotson Philip Interrelated Philip.Dotson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Edwards Tiffany 4th Grade Teacher Tiffany.Edwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Edwards Matthew PEC Teacher Matthew.Edwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Emanuel Jasmine 4th Grade ELA Teacher Jasmine.Emanuel@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Felton Anthony PEC Paraprofessional afelton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Freeman Starla STEM Specialist slfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Gates-Merritt Brenda Speech Pathologist bjgates@atlanta.k12,ga.us
    Gaulden Crystal Social Worker Crystal.Gaulden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Harris Richard Music Teacher rjharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Hogan Rochelle Interrelated rhogan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Howard Celeste ELA Instructional Coach Celeste.Howard@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Johnson Sherrika PreK Paraprofessional Sherrika.Johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Jones Brooke 3rd Grade Teacher Brooke.Jones@atlanta.k12.ga.us