• GO Teams

     

    2019-2020 Coretta Scott King Young Women's Leadership Academy GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Kaywana Stewart (Chair)

    Staff

    kwstewart@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Cameron Storey (Secretary)

    Staff

    cbstorey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Lamar Hester

    Parent

    lhester2621@apsstudents.omicrosoft.com

     Kenya Gilliard

    Parent

    gilliardk@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Yvette White

    Parent

    Yvettyorkwhite@gmail.com

    Vacant Seat

    Staff

    Vacant

     Vorise Suggs (Swing seat)

    Staff

    vsuggs@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Katelyn Penn 

    Community Member

    katelyn.penn@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Humdah Salahadyn

    Community Member

    Humdah.Salahadyn@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Miala Wilkerson 

    Student

    msw2733@gmail.com 

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Public Notice: GO Team meeting scheduled for 01/15/2020 to discuss budget has been cancelled, the budget will be discussed 02/19/2019

    Public Notice Meeting for 02/19/2020 Rescheduled fro 02/26/2020

     

    GO Team Calendar

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    09/18/2019 

     Agenda

    -

     Meeting Minutes 09-19-2019

    N/A 

    10/16/2019 

     CANCELLED

     

     

     

    11/20/2019 

    November Agenda

    DRAFT Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    N/A

    12/18/2019

    CANCELLED

    -

    -

    -

     01/15/2020

    CANCELLED

    -

    -

    -

     02/19/2020

    Agenda

     

     

     

     03/18/2020

     

     

     

     

    04/15/2020

           

    05/06/2020

           

     

    Public Comment Format

    Please click the link below: 

    Go Team Public Comment Form

    Strategic Plan

    CSKYWLA Strategic Plan

      

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams