• GO Teams

     

    2019-2020 Coretta Scott King Young Women's Leadership Academy GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Kaywana Stewart (Chair)

    Staff

    kwstewart@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Cameron Storey (Secretary)

    Staff

    cbstorey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Lamar Hester

    Parent

    lhester2621@apsstudents.omicrosoft.com

     Kenya Gilliard

    Parent

    gilliardk@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Vorise Suggs (Swing seat)

    Community Member

    vsuggs@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Katelyn Penn 

    Community Member

    katelyn.penn@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Miala Wilkerson 

    Student

    msw2733@gmail.com 

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    Sept. 18, 2019

    CSKYWLA Conference Room

    3:45 pm

     Yes- 3:45pm- 4:15 pm

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

    Please click the link below: 

    Go Team Public Comment Form

    Strategic Plan

      

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams