•  

    Go Team Logo

    2018-2019 Coretta Scott Young Women's Leadership Academy GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Eulonda Washington

    Principal

    6/30/19

    eulonda.washington@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Lamar Hester (Vice-Chair)

    Parent

    6/30/20

    @atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Kenya Gilliard 

    Parent

    6/30/20

    gilliardk@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Parent

    6/30/19

     

    Cameron Storey 

     Teacher

     6/30/20

    cbstorey@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Laura Pena 

    Teacher 

    6/30/20 

    laura.pena@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Kaywana Stewart (Chair)

    Teacher

    6/30/19

    kstewart@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Henry Respres 

    Community 

    6/30/19  

     

    Katelynn Penn 

     Community

    6/30/120

    Katelyn.penn@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Vorise Suggs 

    Swing Seat 

    6/30/19

    vsuggs@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Miala Wilkerson

    Student (High School)

    6/30/19

     

    Daila Wright 

    Student (Middle) 

    6/30/19

     

     


    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    Sept 6th  

    1st Floor Conf 

    3:45-5:00 

    NO 

     Oct. 24th 

    1st floor Conf. 

    3:45-5:00 

     YES

     Nov. 28th 

    1st floor Conf. 

     3:45-5:00

    YES 

     Jan. 23rd

    1st floor Conf. 

     3:45-5:00

    YES 

    April 24th  

    1st floor Conf. 

    3:45-5:00 

    YES 

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    September 6th 

     

    September 2018

     

     

    October 24th  

     

    October 24th 

     

     

    November 28th 

     

    November 28th

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     GO Team Circle