• APS GO Team Logo

    Coretta Scott King Young Women's Leadership Academy

    2023-2024 GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Eulonda Washington

     

    Principal

    eulonda.washington@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Lisa Lee

     

    Parent/Guardian

    lmlee869@gmail.com

    Tamecia Miles 

    Cluster Representative

    Parent/Guardian

    tamecia.miles@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Vanessa Adams 

     

    Parent/Guardian

    vadams3225@gmail.com

    Kelli Smith

     

    Instructional Staff  

    knsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Amani Mitchell 

    Chair

    Instructional Staff

    akmitchell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Larhonda King

    Secretary

    Instructional Staff

    larhonda.king@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Marlene Reynolds

     

    Community Member

    reynoldsmarl@charter.net 

    Dr. Natalie King

     

    Community Member

    natalieking@gsu.edu

     Stacy Henry

    Vice-Chair

    Swing Seat

      stacy.henry@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Anike Akanni-Jenkins

     

    SGA Member

    aakannij6299@student.apsk12.org

    Corin Barnes

     

    Student Representative

    cbarnes8193@student.apsk12.org

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Time  

    Link to join virtually

    (Required)

    Location

    (if meeting in person)

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    September 7, 2023 4 PM Zoom Link Zoom Yes
    October 4, 2023 4 PM Zoom Link Zoom Yes
    November 1, 2023 4 PM Zoom Link Zoom Yes
    December 6, 2023 4 PM     Yes
    February 7, 2024 4 PM     Yes
    March 6, 2024 4 PM     Yes
    May 1, 2024 4 PM     Yes

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda / Notice

    Meeting Summary

    Meeting  Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

    September 7 Agenda Summary   None Watch Zoom Meeting
    October 4 Agenda     None Watch Zoom Meeting
    November 1 Agenda        
               
               
               
               

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    Click here to complete the Public comment form

    Strategic Plan

    Click her to Access CSK Strategic Plan

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location / Link to attend virtually

    Time

    Agenda

    Link to Committee Meeting Recording

               
               
               
               
               

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    GO Team Circle Logo