Staff Title Grade Email
Jones, Schajuan Teacher 4 stjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Tameila Teacher 1 txjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Faison, Yolanda Teacher K yfaison@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lasley, Janae Teacher 2 jlasley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Carroll, Joanne ESOL Teacher jycarroll@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Humphreys, Carla Teacher 1 chumphreys@atlanta.k12.ga.us
McNamee, Tamika Teacher 3 tmcnamee@atlanta.k12.ga.us
St.Cyr, Catherine Teacher 5 cstcyr@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Harris, Laila Teacher (Special Education) 3-5 laharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Howard, Gervitase Parent Liason gahoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Todd-Johnson, Connie Assistant Principal cxjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mitchell, Melanie Principal mcmitchell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Campbell, Oreta Media Specialist ohcampbell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Whitehead, Patricia EIP Teacher pwhitehead@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gowan, Rachel Councellor Rachel.Gowan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Woods, Elizabeth Instructional Coach ebwoods@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Buggs, April School Secretary abuggs@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Tukes, Shanquitta School Office Clerk ANTukes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Abdullah, Rhondalyn Para Rabdullah@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Allen, Chikiya Teacher 2 Chikiya.Allen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Andrews, Angela Teacher Special Needs amtolbert@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Catlin, Ronald 4 Ronald.catlin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dingle,Timothy Art Teacher Timothy.Dingle@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bell, Yolanda Teacher K yeverett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Falconer, LaShuan Music teacher lcrayon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Next