Join our GO Team! Parents and staff can DECLARE their candidacy and find more information at apsstrongschools.com.

  • APS GO Team Logo

    Carver S.T.E.A.M.

    2023-2024 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer or Representative Position

    Role

    Email Address

    Andrew Fuller  

    Principal

    afuller@pbsatl.org
    Wayne Christian Cluster Representative

    Parent/Guardian

    wayne.g.christian@gmail.com
    Carla Wells Vice Chair

    Parent/Guardian

    cwells1126@gmail.com
       

    Parent/Guardian

     
    Emani Collins Secretary

    Instructional Staff

    ecollins@pbsatl.org
    Adam Stanley Chair

    Instructional Staff

    tastanley@pbsatl.org
    Lorenzo Harmon  

    Instructional Staff

    Lharmon@pbsatl.org
    Devron Woodruff  

    Community Member

    devron.woodruff@gmail.com
    Patresea Peppers  

    Community Member

    patresea23@gmail.com
    Javan Wyche  

    Swing Seat

    jwyche@purposebuiltschools.org
       

    Student

     
       

    Student

     

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    The agenda will be posted 48 hours in advance of a GO Team Meeting. If someone wants to make a public comment, they must sign up 24 hours in advance of the meeting to do so. Each speaker will get two minutes unless approved for more time by the GO Team Chair. A Google Docs form will be created for sign-up prior to the meetings and posted. 

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Time

    Link to join virtually

    (required)

    Location

    (for hybrid meetings)

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    8/22/23 4:30PM Zoom   No
    9/21/23 6:00 PM Zoom   No
    10/19/23 6:00 PM YouTube - Live Stream Carver STEAM Teacher Corner Yes - Sign Up
    11/9/23 6:00 PM

    YouTube - Live Stream

    Zoom

    Carver STEAM Teacher Corner Yes - Sign Up
    12/14/23 6:00 PM YouTube - Live Stream Carver STEAM Teacher Corner No
    1/11/24 6:00 PM

    Zoom

    YouTube - Live Stream

      No
    2/12/24 6:00 PM

    Zoom

    YouTube - Live Stream

    Zoom Only Yes
    3/14/24 6:00 PM YouTube - Live Stream Carver STEAM Teacher Corner Yes
    4/11/24 6:00 PM YouTube - Live Stream Carver STEAM Teacher Corner No

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda / Notice

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

     Approved Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

    8/22/23 Agenda Minutes (draft) Approved Minutes   Link
    9/21/23 Agenda Minutes (draft) Approved Minutes   Part 1 , Part 2
    10/19/23 Agenda Minutes (draft) Approved Minutes   Link
    11/9/23 Agenda Minutes (draft) Approved Minutes    
    1/11/24 Agenda Minutes (draft)     Link
    2/12/24 Agenda        
               

     

     

    Strategic Plan

    Carver STEAM CIP

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location / Link to attend virtually

    Time

    Agenda

    Link to Committee Meeting Recording

    Student Experience Committee 11/20/23 Google Meet 4:30 - 5:30 Agenda  
               
               
               
               

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    GO Team Circle Logo