• APS GO Team Logo

    Carver S.T.E.A.M.

    2024-2025 GO Team Information

     

     

    GO Team Members

    Name Officer or Representative Position Role Email Address
    Andrew Fuller   Principal afuller@purposebuiltschools.org
    Kenisha King   Parent/Guardian gkking09@gmail.com
    Paulette Montague   Parent/Guardian montqatu@gmail.com
    Wayne Christian   Parent/Guardian waynechristian@waynechristiangroup.com
    Adam Stanley   Instructional Staff tastanley@purposebuiltschools.org
    Lorenzo Harmon   Instructional Staff lharmon@purposebuiltschools.org
    Emani Collins   Instructional Staff ecollins@purposebuiltschools.org
    OPEN   Community Member  
    Devron Woodruff   Community Member devron.woodruff@gmail.com
    Javan Wyche   Swing Seat Jwyche@purposebuiltschools.org

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Date Meeting Time Time Allotted for Public Comment (Yes or No) Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Meeting Notice Meeting Agenda Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes Presentation & Meeting Documents Approved Minutes
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Meeting Date Committee Meeting Time Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Committee Meeting Notice Committee Meeting Agenda Committee Meeting Report Committee Meeting Documents
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    “GO