• APS GO Team Logo

    Harper-Archer

    2024-2025 GO Team Information

     

     

    GO Team Members

    Name Officer or Representative Position Role Email Address
    Crystal January   Principal cjanuary@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Janein Collins   Parent/Guardian janein.collins10@gmail.com
    April Waits   Parent/Guardian aprild2578@gmail.com
    Adzoa Reese   Parent/Guardian queenreese02@yahoo.com
    Tabetha Barker   Instructional Staff tabetha.barker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    MedaLana Smith   Instructional Staff medalana.smith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Narissa George   Instructional Staff nvgeorge@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    OPEN   Community Member  
    Kevin Simmons   Community Member kosimmons@gmail.com
    Kwame Abernathy   Swing Seat kwameabernathy@gmail.com

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Date Meeting Time Time Allotted for Public Comment (Yes or No) Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Meeting Notice Meeting Agenda Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes Presentation & Meeting Documents Approved Minutes
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Meeting Date Committee Meeting Time Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Committee Meeting Notice Committee Meeting Agenda Committee Meeting Report Committee Meeting Documents
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    “GO