• APS GO Team Logo

    Benteen

    2024-2025 GO Team Information

     

     

    GO Team Members

    Name Officer or Representative Position Role Email Address
    Andrew Lovett   Principal ajlovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Jazmine Brazier   Parent/Guardian jazmine.brazier@gmail.com
    Johanna DeCotis Smith   Parent/Guardian johanna.decotis.smith@gmail.com
    Caroline Philson   Parent/Guardian carolinep@gmail.com
    Courtney Oby   Instructional Staff courtney.oby@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Sandra Romero   Instructional Staff sandra.romero@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Allison Stewart   Instructional Staff allison.stewart@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    OPEN   Community Member  
    Leah Austin   Community Member laustin@nbcdi.org
    Charvis Buckholts   Swing Seat cbuckholts@oaklandcemetery.com

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Date Meeting Time Time Allotted for Public Comment (Yes or No) Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Meeting Notice Meeting Agenda Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes Presentation & Meeting Documents Approved Minutes
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Meeting Date Committee Meeting Time Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Committee Meeting Notice Committee Meeting Agenda Committee Meeting Report Committee Meeting Documents
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    “GO