• APS GO Team Logo

    Benteen Elementary

    2022-2023 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Dr. Andrew Lovett 

     

    Principal

    ajlovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Jonathan Bolton

     

    Parent/Guardian

    jonathan_ray_bolton@yahoo.com

    Amanda Harwood

    Vice Chair

    Parent/Guardian

    cometgirl63@gmail.com

    Caroline Philson 

    Chair

    Parent/Guardian

    carolinep@gmail.com

    Dr. Annette Lyons

     

    Instructional Staff

    annette.lyons@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Princess Smith

     

    Instructional Staff

    pgause@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Dr. Lorraine McFadden

    Secretary

    Instructional Staff

    lcmfadden@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Saba Loghman

     

    Community Member

    sloghman@empirecommunities.com

    Milt Thomas

     

    Community Member

    milt.thomas@erafb.com

    Corey Ruff

     

    Swing Seat

    corey.ruff@passioncitychurch.com

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Time  

    Link to join virtually

    (Required)

    Location

    (if meeting in person)

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    8/25/2022 3:30 PM

    Meeting ID: 874 4303 0650

    Passcode: 30315

    Zoom No
    10/24/2022 4:00 PM

    Meeting ID: 818 7196 2894

    Passcode: 30315

    Zoom Yes
    12/5/22 4:00 PM

    Meeting ID: 835 1210 3492

    Passcode: 30315

    Zoom No
    1/23/23 4:00 PM     Yes
    2/6/23 4:00 PM     Yes
    3/6/23 4:00 PM     No
    5/8/23 4:00 PM     Yes

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda / Notice

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

    8/25/2022 Benteen August 2022 GO Team Agenda August 2022 Summary & Minutes August 2022 Summary and Minutes August Principal's Report August 2022 Recording
    10/24/2022 Benteen October 2022 GO Team Meeting October GO Team Minutes October GO Team Minutes

    Benteen ACES GO Team Presentation

    Benteen GO Team CIP Presentation

    October 2022 Recording
    12/5/2022 Benteen GO Team December 2022 Agenda        
               
               
               

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    To speak at a Benteen GO Team meeting, the public must sign up, using the Public Comment Link, no later than 2:50 p.m. on scheduled GO Team meeting days.  There are only ten open slots for speakers.  Each speaker is asked to limit their comments to two-minutes only.

     

    Strategic Plan

    Strategic Plan

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    GO Team Circle Logo