•  

     

     

     

    go team  

     

     
     

    2020-2021 Benteen Elementary School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Term

    Email Address

    Dr. Andrew Lovett

    Principal

     

    ajlovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Anel Kovitz

    Parent

    06/30/2022  anelkovitz@gmail.com 

    Mrs. Retta Sola

    Parent

     06/30/2022  retta.sola@gmail.com 

    Ms. Yajarh Martinez

    Parent

    06/30/2021

    ychavezmartinez@gmail.com 
     Mr. Gerard Latimore

    Staff

    06/30/2022   glatimore@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Ms. Kai Jackson

    Staff

    06/30/2022   Kai.Jackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Ms. Michelle Partridge

    Staff

    06/30/2021

    mpartridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Kenita Williams

    Community

    06/30/2022   kwilliams@southerneducation.org 

    Mr. Jim Williamson

    Community

    06/30/2021 

    jimwilliamson3@gmail.com

    Mr. Brian Bowers

    Swing - Community

    06/30/2021 

    bbowers@atlantatech.edu

     

     


    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    9/28/2020

    Zoom

    Meeting ID: 851 7377 2200

    Passcode: 30315

    3:30 p.m.  No
     11/9/2020

    Meeting ID: 836 1195 3941
    Passcode: 30315

    3:30 p.m   No
    12/7/2020    3:30 p.m    Yes
    1/25/2021    3:30 p.m    No
    2/22/2021     3:30 p.m    Yes
     3/15/2021    3:30 p.m    Yes
     5/17/2021    3:30 p.m    Yes 

     

    Public Comment Format

     To speak at a Benteen GO Team meeting, the public must sign up, using the Public Comment Link, no later than 2:50 p.m. on scheduled GO Team meeting days.  There are only ten open slots for speakers.  Each speaker is asked to limit their comments to two-minutes only. 

     

     

    Meeting Documents


    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    9/28/2020  Benteen August 2020 GO Team Agenda  GO Team Minutes GO Team Minutes  1st GO Team Presentation 2020-2021 
    11/9/2020  Benteen November Agenda   November GO Team Minutes  November GO Team Minutes  
             
             
             
             
             

    Strategic Plan

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     

    go team