•  

     

     

     

    go team  

     

     
     

    2019-2020 Benteen Elementary School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Term

    Email Address

    Dr. Andrew Lovett

    Principal

     

    ajlovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Mrs. Vanessa Sanchez

    Parent

    6/30/2020

    vsanchez487@icloud.com

    Dr. Tonya Spurley (Chair)

    Parent

    6/30/2020

    Jadaandsymonemom81@gmail.com

    (Vacant)

    Parent

    06/30/2021

     

    Mrs. Wilma Brightharp (Vice Chair)

    Staff

    6/30/2020

    wbrightharp@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Kai Jackson (Secretary)

    Staff

    6/30/2020

    Kai.Jackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Michelle Partridge

    Staff

    06/30/2019

    mpartridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Mr. Lance Roberson

    Community

    6/30/2020

    lance@nblcusa.org

    Mr. Jim Williamson

    Community

     

    jimwilliamson3@gmail.com

    Mr. Brian Bowers

    Swing - Community

     

    bbowers@atlantatech.edu

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    8/26/19

    Benteen Conference Room

    3:30 p.m.

    No

    11/4/19 

     Benteen Conference Room 

    3:30 p.m. 

    Yes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    8/26/19

    August 2019 Agenda 

    First Meeting Summary

    First GO Team Meeting Minutes

    Yes

    11/4/19 

    November 2019 Agenda

     

     

    Yes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

    Strategic Plan

     

     

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     

    go team