• Martin Luther King Jr. Middle School Athletics Department 
    545 Hill Street, SE
    (404) 802-5400 
                                                                      
     
    Athletics Director
    Anthony Robinson                                                                  
    antrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
     
    Cross Country
    Thomas Pearson
    Thomas.Pearson@apsk12.org
     
    Cheerleading
    Iija Sibley
    Iija.Sibley@apsk12.org       
     
    Football
    Head Coach- Abram Manning
    avmanning@apsk12.org
     
    Assistant Coach- Omar Taylor
    Omar.Taylor@apsk12.org   
     
    Assistant Coach - Robert Butts
    Robert.Butts@apsk12.org
     
    Softball
    Head Coach - Shondel Robinson      
    shondel.robinson@apsk12.org
     
    Assistant Coach - Christopher Rosser
    chrosser@apsk12.org     
                    
    Basketball
    Boys'
    Head Coach - Jalin Stanley
    jalin.stanley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
     
    Assistant Coach - Chance Howard
    chance.howard@atlanta.k12.ga.us
     
    Girls'
    Head Coach - Tarana Ramey
    tarana.ramey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
     
    Assistant Coach - Christopher Rosser
    chrosser@apsk12.org
     
    Track
    Boys'
    Head Coach - Shondel Robinson
    shondel.robinson@apsk12.org
     
    Assistant Coach - Chance Howard
    chance.howard@atlanta.k12.ga.us
     
    Girls'
    Head Coach - Thomas Pearson
    Thomas.Pearson@apsk12.org
     
     Assistant Coach - Kandy Wilkinson
    kwilkinson@apsk12.org
     
                                     
    Soccer
    Boys
    Head Coach -  Robert Butts
    Robert.Butts@apsk12.org

    Girls 
    Head Coach - Rerginald Carter
    rlcarter@atlanta.k12.ga.us
     
    Baseball -  
    Head Coach - Christopher Rosser
    chrosser@apsk12.org
     
    Girls Flag Football
    Head Coach - TBD
     
    Assistant Coach - TBD