Track practice schedule: Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from 4:30 - 6:00 PM.

  • Congratulations to the following girls for being selected to be a part of the 2022 Girls Track Team.


    Eugeneal Blackwell 
    Savannah Brooks 
    Aaliyah Brown
    Zaria Davis
    Destynee Eberhart
    Maya Flato
    Kasandra Green
    Emma Henderson
    Elise Hogan (Manager)
    Skylar Ivery
    Lena Larkworthy
    Carmen Lopez
    Quinn Mitchell
    Kali Ramsess
    Adrianna Rogers
    Afton Warner
    Serenity Woodruff
    Ladaysiah Young

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.