• GO Teams Logo   

    2017-2018 GO Team Information

     

    Peyton Forest GO Team Members

    Name

    Length of Term

    Email Address

    Officer

    Elaine Nevers-Williams

    2 years

     enwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Chair

     Larissa Barker

    2 years

     lharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Co-Chair

     Cynthia Gunner

     

    cgunner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Principal

     Dana Arnold

    1 year

     drarnold@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Secretary

     Ericka Fluellen

     1 year

     erfluellen@apsk12.org

    Teacher Representative 
    Tiffini Bell

     

     

     

     Reverend Charles Fisher

     2 years

    cfischer@stpaulsatl.org

     Community Representative

     Curtis Wright

     1 year

    cuwright@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Cluster Representative & Parent

     Kristin Dockery

     

     kristin.dockery@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Teacher Representative

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    August 31, 2017

     Peyton Forest Conference Room

     3:00-4:30

     

     

     September 27. 2017

      Peyton Forest Conference Room

      3:00-4:30

     

     

     November 29, 2017

      Peyton Forest Conference Room

      3:00-4:30

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Peyton Forest's Public Comment Format

     Add text

     

     

     

    Meeting Minutes

     

    Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

    Approved Minutes

     

     8-31-17 Minutes

    Meeting Minutes 9-27-17

    Approved Minutes 9-27-17

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    GO Teams District Site