•  

     Go Team Logo

    2018-2019 Perkerson Elementary School GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Tony Ford

    Principal

     

    tony.ford@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Carla Davis (Chair)

    Staff

    6/30/19

    Cardavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Sandrea Goree (Vice Chair)

    Staff

    6/30/20

    sgoree@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Karen Ross

    Staff 6/30/20 kyross@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Jessica Bracey

    Parent 6/30/20 Jessica.Bracey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Parent 6/30/19

     

     Sakinah Beah (Cluster Representative)

    Parent 6/30/20

     

     Angela Terry (Secretary)

     Swing

    6/30/19 Angela.Terry@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Ebonee Younger

    Community Member

     6/30/2020

     

     

    Community Member

     6/30/2019

     

     


    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    07/23/18

    Media Center

     6:00pm

     No

    10/25/18

    Media Center

     6:00pm

    No

    12/06/18

    Media Center

     6:00pm

    Yes

    02/07/19

    Media Center

     6:00pm

    Yes
     04/11/19

    Media Center

    6:00pm

    Yes

     05/09/19

     Media Center

     6:00pm

     Yes

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     07/23/18

     Agenda

     Summary

     Meeting Minutes

     

     10/25/18

     Agenda

     Summary

     Meeting Minutes

     

     12/06/18

     Agenda

     Summary

     Meeting Minutes

     

     02/07/19

     

     

     

     

     04/11/19

     

     

     

     

     05/09/19

     

     

     

     


    Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     GO Team Circle