• 2017-2018 GO Team Information

     

    Name

    Length of Term

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Officer

    Dr. Michael Forehand

    Principal

     

    Michael.Forehand@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Elizabeth Cox  

    3 years

    6/30/19

    Elizabeth.Cox@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Chair

    Robert Sarkissian 

     

     

    Robert.Sarkissian@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Vice-chair 

    Christina Barnette 

     3 years

    6/30/19

    Christina.Barnette@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Secretary

     Jana Thomas

    2 years

    6/30/18

    Jana.Thomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     

    Laura Troup 

    2 years

    6/30/18

    Laura.Troup@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Cluster Rep

    Chiesa Carter 

    2 years

    6/30/18

    ccarter@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Alfonso Champion 

    2 years

    6/30/18

    achampion@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Dr. Sherry Riley 

     

     

    skriley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    8/7/17

     IC Media Center

    3:15 p.m.

    yes 

    8/7/17 

    9/11/17 

     IC Media Center 

     3:15 p.m.

     

     

    10/2/17 

     IC Media Center 

    3:15 p.m. 

     

     

    11/13/17 

     IC Media Center 

    3:15 p.m. 

     

     

     12/4/17

     IC Media Center 

    3:15 p.m. 

     

     

    1/8/18

     IC Media Center 

    3:15 p.m. 

       
    2/12/18

     IC Media Center 

    3:15 p.m.     
    3/5/18

     IC Media Center 

    3:15 p.m.     
    4/9/18  IC Media Center 

    3:15 p.m. 

       
    5/14/18  IC Media Center 

    3:15 p.m. 

       

     Smith Public Comment Format

     Meeting Minutes

    Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

    Approved Minutes

    8/7/17

     

     Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     GO Teams District Site