• GO Teams

     

     2020-2021 Finch Elementary GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Mrs. Forrestella Taylor   

    Principal

    forrest.taylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Ms. Melinda Malone 

    Cluster Representative 

    Parent

    melinda.malone@att.net

    Ms. Maya Johnson 

     

    Parent

    maya.johnson0614@gmail.com

    Mrs. Seggee Davis 

     

    Parent

    seggee.terrelldav@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Dr. Delleni Guest 

    Co-Chair 

    Staff

    delleni.guest@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Mrs. Karmishala Bentley-Cuyler 

    Chair 

    Staff

    kbentley@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     Ms. Nartasha Smith

    Secretary 

    Staff

    smithfn@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Mr. Michael Bracey 

     

    Community Member

     michael.r.bracey@gmail.com

    Mr. Carl Patten II 

     

    Community Member

    cepatten@itc.edu 

     Mrs. Wanda Washington

     

    Swing Seat

    wanda.washington@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     

     

    Student (high schools only)

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    10/1/2020

     Virtual on Zoom

     3:30PM

     No

     11/19/2020

     Virtual on Zoom

     3:30PM

     Yes

     1/28/21

     Virtual on Zoom

     3:30PM

     No

     2/18/21

     Virtual on Zoom

     3:30PM

     Yes

     3/18/21

     Virtual on Zoom

     3:30PM

     Yes

     4/22/21

     Virtual on Zoom

     3:30PM

     Yes

     Public Comment Format

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     10/1/2020 Agenda for October 1, 2020  Draft of Minutes for October 1, 2020  Sign in sheet for October 1, 2020  May 14, 2020 Approved Minutes 
    11/19/2020  Agenda for November 19, 2020       
             
             
             
             

     Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     Go Teams