• Go Team Logo

    2018-2019 North Atlanta High School GO Team Information

    GO Team Members 

    Role Name Email Address
    Chairperson Lisa Jern Lisa.Jern@sutherland.com
    Vice Chairperson   Brigitte Peck  brigittepeck@me.com 
    Secretary Courtney Hannor fchannor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Cluster Representative Brigitte Peck brigittepeck@me.com
    Parent Representative   Cris Krachon cris@krachon.com
    Parent Representative   Sarah Shoup saraheshoup@gmail.com
    Teacher Representative  Jerek Brown Jerek.Brown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Teacher Representative Elliot Reid Elliott.Reid@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Community Representative Adrian Epps  aepps6@kennesaw.ede
    Community Representative Dulce Gallo Blanco DGallo@agapeatlanta.org
    Student Representative Matilda Redfern redfern.matilda@gmail.com
    Principal Curtis Douglass CWDouglass@atlanta.k12.ga.us


    Meeting Schedule

    All Meetings are in the Media Center and start at 4:30

    Date

    8/16/18

     9/20/18

    10/18/18 

     12/13/18

     1/17/19

    2/28/19

    3/21/19

    4/18/19

    5/16/19

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    8/16/18

     

     

     

     

    9/20/18

     

     

     

     

    10/18/18

     

     

     

     

    12/13/18

     

     

     

     

    1/17/19

     

     

     

     

    2/28/19

     

     

     

     

    3/21/19

           

    4/18/19

           

    5/16/19

           

     

    Governance Team Committees:

     

    Family Engagement & Communications Committee

    Cris Krachon, Chairperson                         cris@crachon.com

     

    Budget & Resource Allocation (Finance) Committee

    Lisa Jern, Acting Chairperson                    Lisa.jern@sutherland.com

     

    Academic Enrichment & Programming Committee

    Elliot Reid, Chairperson                              Elliot.Reid@atlanta.k12.ga.us

                     

    Diversity & Inclusion Committee                                          

    Jerek Brown, Chairperson                          Jerek.Brown@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Career Pathways Committee

    Adrian Epps, Co-Chair                                aepps6@kennesaw.edu

    Sarah Shoup, Co-Chair                              saraheshoup@gmail.com

     

    NAHS Foundation Liaison                        

    Lisa Jern                                                       Lisa.Jern@sutherland.com

     

    NAHS PTSA Liaison

                           Cris Krachon                                                 cris@crachon.com                    

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     GO Team Circle