• GoTeam
      

    2017-2018 GO Team Information

    North Atlanta High School

             GO TEAM              

           

    North Atlanta High School is pleased to announce its 2017-18 Governance Team:

     

    Chairperson                                       Lisa Jern                               Lisa.Jern@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Vice Chairperson                                Chip Fife                               Chip.Fife@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Secretary                                          Sheena Varghese                   Sheena.Varghese2@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Cluster Representative                       Rod Reynolds                         Rod.Reynolds@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Parent Representative                        Mike Everly                            Michael.Everly@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Teacher Representative                      Courtney Hannor                    FCHannor@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Teacher Representative                      Mia Thompson                        MiaThompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Community Representative                 Kari Kirkley                           Kari.Kirkley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Community Representative            

    Student Representative                      Nicolas Prada-Rey                  NPradaRe3532@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Principal                                           Curtis Douglass                     CWDouglass@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

     

    STRONG SCHOOLS

    START WITH ME!

     

     

    Governance Team Committees:

     

    Family Engagement & Communications Committee

    Chip Fife, Chairperson                            Chip.Fife@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Budget & Resource Allocation Committee (Finance Committee)

    Rod Reynolds, Chairperson                    Rod.Reynolds@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Testing Task Force

    Lisa Jern, Chairperson                            Lisa.Jern@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Career Pathways Task Force

    Mike Everly, Chairperson                        Michael.Everly@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Tutoring Task Force

    Rod Reynolds, Chairperson                    Rod.Reynolds@Atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Principal Support & Evaluation

    Lisa Jern, Chairperson                            Lisa.Jern@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    NAHS Foundation Liaison                      

    Chip Fife                                                  Chip.Fife@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    STRONG SCHOOLS

    START WITH ME!

     

    North Atlanta's Public Comment Format

    All meetings are open to the community. Opportunities for public comment during the meeting will be provided at least four times during the school year and will be noted on the agenda in advance of the meeting.

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    GO Teams District Site