•  

     

    GO Team Logo

     

    2017-2018 GO Team Information

    Hope-Hill's GO Team Members 

    Name

    Length of Term

    Email Address

    Officer

    Maureen Wheeler

     

     mtwheeler@atlanta.k12.ga.us Principal
     Johana Miller, Parent

    3 years

     bgjo82@yahoo.com   (Vice Chair)
      Marcel Benoit, Parent  2 years  opeace@bellsouth.net  
     

    Misty Huff, Parent

     2 years  Misty.Huff@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
     

    Jeffrey Monroe, Teacher

     2 years  Jeffery.Monroe@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
     

    Vincent Callender, Teacher

     3 years  vcallender@atlanta.k12.ga.us  (Chair)
     

    Taura Dorsey, Paraprofessional

     2 years  tstaley@atlanta.k12.ga.us  (Secretary)
     Richard Bergman, Community Representative  2years  Richard.Bergman@atlanta.K12.ga.us  
    Detria Russell, Community Representative  3 years  Detria.Russell@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
     Louis Earl Hubbard, Swing Seat Candidate     3 years dipdab80@sbcglobal.net  

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    8/14/17

     HHES MEdia Center

      3:30

     

     August Agenda

     10/23/17

     HHES MEdia Center

      3:30

     

     

     12/11/17

     HHES MEdia Center

      3:30

     

     

    2/12/18 

     HHES MEdia Center

      3:30

     

     

     3/12/18

     HHES MEdia Center

      3:30

     

     

    4/16/18

    HHES MEdia Center

     3:30

       

     

     

    Hope-Hill's Public Comment Format

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Minutes

    Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

    Approved Minutes

    August Minutes  August Minutes

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    GO Teams District Site