• Hope-Hill Staff Roster

     
    Last Name First Name Grade Level / Subject Area eMail
    ALLEN JOY Paraprofessional jlallen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    ANDERSON ASHLEY Paraprofessional Ashley.Anderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    BALL KATHERINE 5TH Grade kathryn.ball@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    BARNES MISKA ESOL Mishka.Barnes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    BARNES ALVEDA Paraprofessional Alveda.Barnes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    BATTLE CERNITHA EIP cbattle@atlantapublicschools.us
    BODIE MICHELLE 4th Grade Michelle.Bodie@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    BROWN COLESE EIP colbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    CALLENDER VINCENT Kindergarten vcallender@atlantapublicschools.us
    CAPPELLE MARKIA Paraprofessional Markia.Chappelle@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    CHAPPELLE MARIKA Paraprofessional Markia.Chappelle@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    CLOUD ANTRE IRR Teacher ancloud@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    CONNOLLY JEANNE Spanish Jeanne.Connolly@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    COOPER-OWENS TERI EIP tcowens@atlantapublicschools.us
    COOPER-WILLIAMS KRYSTAL Sp. Ed. Lead kcooper@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    DORSEY TAURA Paraprofessional tstaley@altanta.k12.ga.us
    DUFFIN-THOMPSON SONJA IRR Teacher srthompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    EVANS KIMBERLEY 1st Grade Kimberley.Evans@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    EVANS BARRY IOR Barry.Evans@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    FLUKER NICOLE Instructional Coach nfluker@atlantapublicschools.us
    GOODMAN ALICIA Gifted/Writing Teacher agoodman@atlantapublicschools.us
    GORDON CIL PE Teacher cgordon@atlantapublicschools.us
    GREEN LATRICE Instructional Coach Latrice.Green@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    HARDAWAY CAROLYN Social Worker Carolyn.Hardaway@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    HENDERSON BRANDON Technology Brandon.Henderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Next