• GO Teams

     

    2019-2020 Booker T. Washington High School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

     Angela Coaxum-Young

    Principal

    Angela.CoaxumYoung@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Byron Amos

    GO TEAM Chair / Parent

    byronamos1@gmail.com

     Sean Freeman

    GO TEAM Vice Chair

    safreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Nina Packer

    GO TEAM Cluster Rep

    npacker@ninapacker.com

     Larry Alford

     Chair - Family Engagement / Staff / Parent

    lalford@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Kaamel Nuri

     Community Member

    knuri@ambfo.com

     Jean Smith Shanks

    Secretary

     jjsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Adrienne Doanes

    Parent / member of GO TEAM Family Engagement Committee

     adoanes@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Teresa Beasley Johnson

     

     teresa1294beasley@gmail.com

     Shaleisa Brewer

    Swing Seat / BTW partner

     shaleisa.brewer@gmail.com

         

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

     07.15.19

     Media Center

    4pm

    No

     08.13.19

     Media Center

    4:30pm

    Yes

     09.10.19

     Media Center

     4pm

     Yes

     10.08.19

     Media Center

     4pm

     Yes 

     11.12.19

     Media Center

     4pm

     Yes

     12.10.19

     Media Center

     4pm

     Yes

     01.21.20

     Media Center

     4pm  Yes

     02.11.20

     Media  Center

       Yes

     03.10.20

    Media Center     Yes

     04.14.20

     Media Center    Yes

     05.12.20

     Media Center    Yes

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

      July 15, 2019

    07.15.19 Agenda

     

    07.15.19 Minutes

     

      August 13, 2019

    08.13.19 Agenda

     

    08.13.19 Minutes

     

      Sept  10, 2019

    09.10.19 Agenda

     

    09.10.19 Minutes

     

     Oct 8, 2019

    10.08.19 Agenda

     

    10.08.19 Minutes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

     

    Public Comment will be held every meeting, at the beginning of the meeting

    20 minute time limit/2 minutes per person

    Public Comment can be spoken or written and read by the GO Team aloud.

     

    Strategic Plan

      

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams