• APS GO Team Logo

    Booker T. Washington High

    2022-2023 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Office Term

    Role

    Email Address

    Mr. William C. Wade

     

    Principal

    william.wade@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Cierra Thomas

     

    Instructional Staff / GO TEAM CHAIR

    Cierra.Thomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    T'Erica Huff  

     

    Instructional Staff / Secretary

    terica.huff@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Dr. Michael Hines

     

    Parent/Guardian

    michael589@outlook.com

    Ms. Nichole Riggins

     

    Parent/Guardian

    nicoleyriggins@gmail.com

    Byron Amos  

     

    Parent/Guardian

    byronamos1@gmail.com

    Victoria Bambo

     

    Instructional Staff

    Victoria.Bambo@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Davida Huntley

     

    Community Member

    huntley1107@gmail.com

    Sylvia Russell

     

    Community Member / Westside Future Fund Board Member

    russell.sylvia1@att.net

    Dr. Avery Kenly

     

    Swing Seat

    akenly46@gmail.com

    Tashayra Lyles

     

    Student

    tlyles1639@student.apsk12.org

    Peyton Hall

     

    Student

    PeytonHall@gmail.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location/Link to join virtually

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    Thursday, July 14, 2022 Zoom Meeting 1PM No
    Tuesday, September 6, 2022

    BTW Media Center

    Zoom Meeting Link

    5:30 PM Yes
           
           
           
           
           

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda / Notice

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

    7-14-22 Notice/Agenda Meeting Summary      
    9-06-22 SEPT6Agenda        
               
               
               
               

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    A total time of 20 minutes for Public Comment

    A google document will be used for the speaker to sign up. The document will close 15 minutes before the meeting; starts.

    Public Comments document will be made Public a minimum of 48 hours prior to the meeting.

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location / Link to attend virtually

    Time

    Agenda

    Link to Committee Meeting Recording

               
               
               
               
               

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    GO Team Circle Logo