•  Go Team Logo

    2018-2019 South Atlanta High School GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Dr. Patricia Ford

    Principal

     

    pford@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Dr. Beverly Smith

    Chairperson

    6/30/19

    bevsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Shaquita Foster

    Staff Member

    6/30/20

    shaquita.foster@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Michelle Bowman-Coates

    Secretary

    6/30/19

    mbowman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Kim Shoefield

    Community Member

    6/30/19

    kim.shoefield@house.ga.gov

     Racquel Quarless-Hill

    Community Member

    6/30/18

     racquel.quarless@gmail.com

     Priscilla Colquitt

    Parent

    6/30/20

     thesongbird86@gmail.com

     Stacy Orr

    Parent

    6/30/20

     stacey2orr@yahoo.com

    Nechele Pickett-Moreland

    Staff

    6/30/18

    npickett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Nief Sankofa

    Parent

    6/30/19

     niefsankofa@gmail.com

     Shaniya Longino

    Student

    6/30/19

     

     


    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    8/22/18

    Courtroom

    6:00

    No

    9/19/18

    Courtroom

    6:00 pm

     No

     10/17/18

    Courtroom

    6:00

     Cancelled 

    11/14/18

    Courtroom

    6:00

    Yes

     12/19/18

     Courtroom

     6:00

     

     1/23/19

    Courtroom

    6:00

     

     2/27/19

     Courtroom

    6:00

     

    3/20/19

    Courtroom

    6:00

     

    4/17/19

    Courtroom 6:00  

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    8/22/18

     August GO Team agenda

     

     August 2018 meeting minutes

     Overview

    Meeting Norms

    9/19/18

    September GO Team Agenda

     

     September 2018 GO Team minutes

    See above (August) links for overview and meeting norms

     11/14/18

     November, 2018 GO Team Agenda

     

     November Meeting Minutes

     CCRPI, Strategic Plan and Resources

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

     

     

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     GO Team Circle