•  ACCA Board of Directors

     2021-2022

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

     Tasharah Wilson  

    Principal

     TAWilson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Caroline Angelo

     Secretary

    Executive Vice President

    Atlanta Technical College

    Cangelo@atlantatech.edu 

    Niya Eady 

     

    Dean Enrollment Services

    Atlanta Technical College

    NEady@atlantatech.edu 

     Dwionne Freeman

    Vice Chair

    Director CTAE

    Atlanta Public Schools

    DFreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

    Mike Kenig 

    Chair

    Vice Chairman

    Holder Construction

    Company

    MKenig@holder.com 

     Amy Lancaster-King

     

    Director Workforce

    Development

    Metro Atlanta Chamber

    of Commerce

    ALancaster@macoc.com 

     Chris McLaughlin

     

    Director of Unreal Engine and 3D Design

    Tempus Digital Media Group

    ChrisMcLaughlin@me.com 

    VACANT

     

     

    Atlanta Public Schools

     

    Luke Scanlon 

     

    Talent Advisor

    Salesforce

    Luke.Scanlon@salesforce.com 

    William Smith 

     

    Director Learning and

    Development

    Delta Airlines

    William.F.Smith@delta.com 

    Patricia Horton, RN, MN, MBA, CMC

     

    Chief Executive Officer

    Georgia Center for Nursing Excellence

     

    phorton@gcnex.org

     

    Cadence Spearman

     

    Parent

    Atlanta Public Schools

    Cadence.Spearman@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
    Eshe’ Collins    

    APS Board of Education

    (Ex-Officio)

    EPCollins@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
    David Clemons    

    Student

    (Ex-Officio)

     
    Jevaun Shand  

    Student

    (Ex-Officio)

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

    The Atlanta College and Career Academy will allow public comment at the end of each meeting. To make comments at the ACCA Board meetings, guests should log on at the beginning of the meeting and sign up for Public Comment via Zoom Chat. Guests must complete this task during the first ten minutes of each Board Meeting. Guests are allowed two minutes to speak at the end of the meeting.

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

             
             
             
             
             
             

     

    Strategic Plan

    ACCA Strategic Plan

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda