• APS GO Team Logo

    David T. Howard

    2024-2025 GO Team Information

     

     

    GO Team Members

    Name Officer or Representative Position Role Email Address
    Tekeshia Hollis   Principal tqhollis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Doug Brooks   Parent/Guardian doug@douglasbrookslaw.com
    Deonne Malick El-Deiry   Parent/Guardian dmegoteam@gmail.com
    Shalanda Miller   Parent/Guardian Shalanda.Miller@gmail.com
    Regina Bryant   Instructional Staff rlbryant@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Sudie Nolan-Cassimatis   Instructional Staff sudie.nolan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Talia Hill   Instructional Staff talia.hill@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    OPEN   Community Member  
    Boyd Baker   Community Member boyd@sumowriter.com
    Andrew Anglin   Swing Seat andrew.anglin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Meeting Date Meeting Time Time Allotted for Public Comment (Yes or No) Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Meeting Notice Meeting Agenda Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes Presentation & Meeting Documents Approved Minutes
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Meeting Date Committee Meeting Time Link to view virtually (required) & Location if hybrid Committee Meeting Notice Committee Meeting Agenda Committee Meeting Report Committee Meeting Documents
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    “GO

Last Modified on Tuesday at 2:00 PM