• Sutton IB Logo

    GO Team Members

Member Term Role e-mail
Amanda Fielder 3 Years (Expires 2018-2019) Chair: Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep. afielder@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Joshua Sturtevant 3 Years (Expires 2018-2019) Vice Chair: Swing Seat (Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep.) joshua.sturtevant@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Katherine McClure 2 Years (Expires 2019-2020) Secretary: Parent/Guardian Rep. katherine.mcclure@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kelly Conner 2 Years (Expires 2019-2020) Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep. kconner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Loren Eckart 2 Years (Expires 2019-2020) Community Rep.
Brian Hankin 3 Years (Expires 2018-2019) Parent/Guardian Rep. brian.hankin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hannah Morris 2 Years (Expires 2019-2020) Parent/Guardian Rep. hannah.morris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Krystye Tatum 2 Years (Expires 2019-2020) Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep. krystye.tatum@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kevin Wade 2 Years (Expires 2019-2020) Community Rep. kevin.wade@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gail Johnson Principal Principal (Non-voting Member) gail.johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  • Sutton GO Team Public Meeting Guidelines

    APS GO Teams work with school leadership and the community to help determine the long-term direction of the school, design innovative solutions to increase student achievement, and serve as school ambassadors to the local community.

    Please note the GO Team meeting dates above and understand that you are invited where noted so that you may exercise your role in what we do: to be informed, to ask questions, to raise issues, and to make suggestions. We cannot do this without you!

    If you have an item you would like on the agenda, you must arrive 10 minutes before PUBLIC COMMENT meetings start to sign in and log your topic(s).


  • Sutton GO Team Meeting

    Agendas, Minutes, and Calendar

  •  For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.