• Sutton IB Logo

    GO Team Members

Member Term Role e-mail
Amanda Fielder 3 Years Chair: Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep. afielder@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Joshua Sturtevant 3 Years Vice Chair: Swing Seat (Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep.) joshua.sturtevant@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Katherine McClure 2 Years Secretary: Parent/Guardian Rep. katherine.mcclure@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kelly Conner 2 Years Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep. kconner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Loren Eckart 2 Years Community Rep.
Brian Hankin 3 Years Parent/Guardian Rep. brian.hankin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hannah Morris 2 Years Parent/Guardian Rep. hannah.morris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Krystye Tatum 2 Years Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep. krystye.tatum@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kevin Wade 2 Years Community Rep. kevin.wade@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gail Johnson Principal Principal (Non-voting Member) gail.johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  • Sutton GO Team Public Meeting Guidelines

    APS GO Teams work with school leadership and the community to help determine the long-term direction of the school, design innovative solutions to increase student achievement, and serve as school ambassadors to the local community.

    Please note the GO Team meeting dates above and understand that you are invited where noted so that you may exercise your role in what we do: to be informed, to ask questions, to raise issues, and to make suggestions. We cannot do this without you!

    If you have an item you would like on the agenda, you must arrive 10 minutes before PUBLIC COMMENT meetings start to sign in and log your topic(s).

     

  • Sutton GO Team Meeting

    Agendas, Minutes, and Calendar

  • 09/10/18     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes

    10/22/18     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes     *

    11/26/18     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes     *

    01/28/19     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes

    02/25/19     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes     *

    03/19/19     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes     *

    04/22/19     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes

    *Indicates Public Comment at beginning of meeting.

  •  For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.