• got1
  • Sutton IB Logo

    GO Team Members

Member Term Role e-mail
Brigette Peck 2 Years Chair (Parent/Guardian Rep.) brigitte.peck@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brian Hankin 3 Years Vice Chair (Parent/Guardian Rep.) brian.hankin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Angela Park-Smith 2 Years Secretary (Community Rep.) angela.psmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kim Zemmali 2 Years Cluster Rep. (Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep.) kzemmali@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Isis Dukes 2 Years Parent/Guardian Rep. isis.dukes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Amanda Fielder 3 Years Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep. afielder@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dan Lloyd 2 Years Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep. dlloyd@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Joshua Sturtevant 3 Years Swing Seat (Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep.) joshua.sturtevant@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kevin Wade 2 Years Community Rep. kevin.wade@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gail Johnson Principal Principal (Non-voting Member) gail.johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  • Sutton GO Team Meeting Schedule

    2017-2018

Date Time Location Public Comment?
08/22/17 5PM - 6:30PM Media Center (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) No
09/28/17 5PM - 6:30PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) No
10/23/17 5PM - 6:30PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) Yes
11/30/17 5PM - 6:30PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) Yes
12/12/17 5:30PM - 6:30PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) No (This is a work session, not a formal meeting.)
01/29/18 5PM - 6:30PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) No
03/05/18 5PM - 6:30PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) Yes
04/12/18 5PM - 6:30PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) Yes
05/07/18 5PM - 6:30PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) No
  • Sutton GO Team Public Meeting Guidelines

    APS GO Teams work with school leadership and the community to help determine the long-term direction of the school, design innovative solutions to increase student achievement, and serve as school ambassadors to the local community.

    Please note the GO Team meeting dates above and understand that you are invited where noted so that you may exercise your role in what we do: to be informed, to ask questions, to raise issues, and to make suggestions. We cannot do this without you!

    If you have an item you would like on the agenda, you must arrive 10 minutes before PUBLIC COMMENT meetings start to sign in and log your topic(s).

     

  • Sutton GO Team Meeting

    Agendas, Minutes, and Calendar

  • 08/22/17     Agenda     Minutes

    09/28/17     Agenda     Minutes

    10/23/17     Agenda     Minutes

    11/30/17     Agenda     Minutes

    01/29/18     Agenda     Minutes

    03/05/18     Agenda     Minutes

    04/12/18     Agenda     Minutes

    05/07/18     Agenda     Minutes

     

  •  For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.