• Sutton IB Logo

    GO Team Members

Member Term Role e-mail
Elizabeth Wickland 2 Years (Expires 2021) Chairperson (Parent/Guardian Rep.) elizabeth.wickland@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kevin Wade 2 Years (Expires 2021) Vice Chairperson (Community Rep.) kevin.wade@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kelly Conner 2 Years (Expires 2020) Secretary (Non-supervisory Instructional Rep.) kconner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Courtney Casso 2 Years (Expires 2021) Non-supervisory Instructional Rep. courtney.casso@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Loren Eckart 2 Years (Expires 2020) Community Rep.
Billie Edwards-Rucker 2 Years (Expires 2020) Non-supervisory Instructional Rep. biedwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Katherine McClure 2 Years (Expires 2020) Parent/Guardian Rep. katherine.mcclure@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hannah Morris 2 Years (Expires 2020) Parent/Guardian Rep. hannah.morris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Joshua Sturtevant 2 Years (Expires 2021) Swing Seat (Non-supervisory Instructional Representative) joshua.sturtevant@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gail Johnson Principal Principal (Non-voting Member) gail.johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  • Sutton GO Team Public Meeting Guidelines

    APS GO Teams work with school leadership and the community to help determine the long-term direction of the school, design innovative solutions to increase student achievement, and serve as school ambassadors to the local community.

    Please note the GO Team meeting dates above and understand that you are invited where noted so that you may exercise your role in what we do: to be informed, to ask questions, to raise issues, and to make suggestions. We cannot do this without you!

    If you have an item you would like on the agenda, you must arrive 10 minutes before PUBLIC COMMENT meetings start to sign in and log your topic(s).

     

  • Sutton GO Team Meeting

    Agendas, Minutes, and Calendar

  • 09/16/19     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes

    10/21/19     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes     *

    11/18/19     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes     *

    02/03/20     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes     *

    02/24/20     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes     *

    03/09/20     Meeting Notice     Agenda     Meeting Summary     Minutes     *

     

    *Indicates Public Comment at beginning of meeting.

  •  For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.