Administrative Team

Name Position email address phone number
Ms. Gail Johnson Principal gail.johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5600
Ms. Barbara Bieniemy Program Administrator: 6th bbieniemy@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5650
Ms. Jennifer Cappelli Assistant Principal: Curriculum & Instruction jcappelli@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5600
Mr. Tim Robinson Assistant Principal: 6th Grade trobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5650
Mr. Dwight Hutson Assistant Principal: 7th Grade dehutson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5600
Ms. Ashley Rose Assistant Principal: 8th Grade ashley.rose@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5600