• Administrative Team

    Name Position email address phone number
    Gail Johnson Principal gail.johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5600
    Barbara Bieniemy Program Administrator: 6th bbieniemy@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5650
    Jennifer Cappelli Assistant Principal: Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment jcappelli@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5600
    Dwight Hutson Assistant Principal: 6th Grade dehutson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5608
    Tim Robinson Assistant Principal: 7th Grade trobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5600
    Ashley Rose Assistant Principal: 8th Grade ashley.rose@atlanta.k12.ga.us 404.802.5600