• APS GO Team Logo

    D.M. Therrell High School

    2022-2023 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Francine Greer

    David Bouie

     

    Interim Principal

    Interim Principal

    francine.greer@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    david.bouie@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Irene Lewis

     

    Parent/Guardian

    nylady2020@gmail.com

    Theo McNair, Jr.

     

    Parent/Guardian

    theomcnair@aol.com

    Collen Garlington

     

    Parent/Guardian

    cgarlington@rocketmail.com

    Patia Odom

    Chair 

    Instructional Staff

    patia.odom@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Kristin Cunningham

    Secretary

    Instructional Staff

    kcunningham@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Remy Hassett

    Vice-Chair

    Instructional Staff

    remy.hassett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Cheneka Hobbs/Girls, Inc. 

     

    Community Member

    chobbs@girlsincatl.org

    Khalil Johnson/Chris 180

     

    Community Member khalil.johnson@chris180.org

    Donna Wheller

    Cluster Rep.

    Swing Seat

    wheller.donna@gmail.com

    Moriah McNair

     

    Student

    moriahmcnairbestt@gmail.com

    Abigail Hudson

     

    Student

    abigail.hudson2005@gmail.com

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Time

    Link to join virtually

    (required)

    Location

    (for hybrid meetings)

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    Tuesday, August 23, 2022 5:00 p.m. https://atlantapublicschools-us.zoom.us/j/6772645237?pwd=Vk4rRVptSnJsdlRiLzJvaGZXb2xaZz09 Meeting Cancelled NO
    Wednesday, August 31, 2022 5:00 p.m. Click here to join the meeting Meeting Cancelled  
    Monday, September 12,2022 5:00 p.m.   Zoom NO
    Monday, October 3, 2022 5:00 p.m. Meeting Rescheduled Meeting Rescheduled NO
    Monday, October 17, 2022 5:30 p.m. Click here to join the meeting Zoom YES
    Monday, November7, 2022 5:30 p.m. Canceled Meeting Cancelled  
    CANCELED: Monday, December 12, 2022 5:30 p.m. CANCELED   Yes
    Monday, January 23, 2022 5:30 p.m. Click here to join meeting Zoom Yes
             

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda / Notice

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

    8/23/22 Meeting Notice        
    09/12/22 Meeting Notice        
    10/17/22 Meeting Notice        
    11/7/22 Meeting Notice        
    CANCELED: 12/12/22 Meeting Notice        
    1/23/23 Meeting Notice & Agenda        

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (insert public comment format)

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location / Link to attend virtually

    Time

    Agenda

    Link to Committee Meeting Recording

               
               
               
               
               

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    GO Team Circle Logo