• GO Teams

     

    2019-2020 Daniel McLaughlin Therrel High School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Shelly Powell

    Principal

    spowell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Diane Allen

    Parent/Chairperson

    rdallen04@gmail.com

     Leanne Patterson

    Community Member

    patterson.leanne@gmail.com

     Alisha Walker

    Staff/Secretary

     alisha.walker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Sarah Talluri

     Staff

     stalluri@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Kristen Bennett

    Staff

    kcunningham@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Eddie Johnson

    Community Member

    edxjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Sean Bethune

    Swing

     sean.bethune@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    VACANT

    PARENT

     

    VACANT

    PARENT

     

    VACANT

    STUDENT

     

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    September 26, 2019

     Therell HS Media Center

     5:00 p.m.

     Yes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     09.26.2019

     

     09.26.19 Agenda (Draft)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Public Comment Format

     

    Add text

     

    Strategic Plan

      

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams