•  

    GO Teams

     

    Daniel McLaughlin Therrell High School

    2021 - 2022 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name (Office)

    Role

    Email Address

    Shelly Goodrum

    Principal

    sgoodrum@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Haneefah Banks

    Parent

    haneefah.banks@gmail.com

    Colleen Garlington

    Parent

    colleen.garlinto@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Vacant

    Parent

     

    Cheneka Hobbs

    Girls, Inc.

    Community Member

    chobbs@girlsincatl.org

    Vacant

    Community Member

     

     Kristen Bennett

    Staff

    kcunningham@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Patia Odom

    Staff/Chair

    patia.odom@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Marcus Spivey

    Staff/swing seat

    marcus.spivey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Remy Hassett Staff/Co-Chair

    remy.hassett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

         

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

     09/27/21  Zoom  4:30 pm  No/Cancelled
     11/03/21  Zoom  4:00 pm  No/Cancelled
    02/02/22 Zoom 4:00 pm No
    02/23/22     Work Session
    03/09/22 Notice 5:00 PM  
    03/23/22  Zoom 5:00 PM  Yes
    04/20/22      
    05/18/22      

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

     09/27/21  Meeting Notice and Agenda  Cancelled  
     11/03/21  Meeting Notice & Agenda Cancelled  
    02/02/22 Meeting Notice & Agenda Minutes 02-02-22  
    03/09/22 Meeting Notice    
    03/23/33 Meeting Notice & Agenda    
           
           
           
           

     

    Public Comment Format

    Public Comment Format

     

    Strategic Plan

     Strategic Plan

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams