• Headline   

    2017-2018 GO Team Information

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Length of Term

    Term Ending Date

    Email Address

    Officer

    Shelly Powell

    Principal

     

     spowell@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
     Tyronia Smith

    3 years

    6/30/2019

    tyronia.smith@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Chair 
     Diana Porter 2 years

     6/30/2018

    dbporter@atlanta.k12.ga.us Vice Chair 
     Jacqueline Giles 2 years

    6/30/2018

    jgiles@atlanta.k12.ga.us Secretary 
     Leanne Patterson 3 years

    6/30/2019

    patterson.leanne@gmail.com Cluster Representative
     Cassandra Bolding Swing Seat 

    6/30/2019 

    cbolding@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
     Diane Allen  1 year

     6/30/2018

       
    Joyce Grangent  2 years 

    6/30/2019 

    grangentj@gmail.com   
    Charles McCant  3 years 

    6/30/2019 

    cmccant@atlanta.k12.ga.us   
    Akwokwo Redhead 2 years 

    6/30/2018 

    aredhead@kcc.com  
    Ja'Terious Stokes 1 year

    6/30/2018

    jatestokes@gmail.com Student Representative

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    9/21/2017

    Therrell Media Center 

    5:30pm

    No

     9-21-2017

    10/18/2017 

     Therrell Media Center

     5:30pm

     Yes

     10-18-2017

    11/15/2017 

     Therrell Media Center

      5:30pm 

    Yes 

     11-15-2017

    1/17/2018 

     Therrell Media Center

       5:30pm 

    Yes 

     

    2/21/2018

    Therrell Media Center

     5:30pm

    Yes  

    3/21/2018

    Therrell Media Center

    5:30pm

    Yes  

    4/18/2018

    Therrell Media Center

    5:30pm

    Yes  

    5/16/2018

    Therrell Media Center 

    5:30pm 

    Yes 

     


     

    Public Comment Format

    a.  Each stakeholder will have a maximum of 2 minutes.

    b. Stakeholders may speak on any topic.

    c.  Sign up in the media center from 5:00 to 5:40pm.

    d. Public Comment will occur the first 20 minutes of the meeting.

     

     

     

    Meeting Minutes

    Meeting Summary

    Approved Minutes

    Meeting Summary 9-21-2017

     

     Meeting Summary 10-18-2017

    Minutes 09-21-2017 

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.a

    Banner