•  

    GO Teams

     

    2019-2020 Henry W. Grady High School GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Role

    Email Address

    Position

    Term Expires

    Term Began

    Betsy Bockman

    Principal

    bbockman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    n/a

    n/a

    Tamara Jones 

    Parent

    tjones@keepers-bags.com

     

    6/30/2020

    7/1/2018

    Gail Price 

    Parent

    Gail.price@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    6/30/2020

    7/1/2018

    Sharon Bray 

    Parent 

     Sharon.bray@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    6/30/2021

    7/1/2019

    Marlon Pilson 

    Staff 

    mpilson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     

    6/30/2020

    7/1/2018

    Amy Leonard 

    Staff 

    amy.leonard@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     

    6/30/2020

    7/1/2018

    Mario Herrera 

    Staff 

    mherrera@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

     

    6/30/2021

    7/1/2019

     John Hammond

    Community 

    jhammond@atlantaregional.org

     

    6/30/2021

    7/1/2019

    Niambi Sampson 

    Community 

     

     

    6/30/2020

    10/1/2019

    Patricia Maxwell 

    Swing 

     patricia.maxwell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    6/30/2020

    7/1/2018

     

    Student

        6/30/2020  

     

    Grady's Public Comment Format

     

    All parents, teachers, students, and community members are welcome to attend the GO Team meetings.  A public comment period will be included at the end of each meeting.  To make a public comment, please sign up at the beginning of the meeting. 

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    August 19, 2019

    CCC 

    4 p.m. 

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    8/19/19

    August 19 Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Strategic Plan

    Grady GO Team's Strategic Plan  

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    Go Teams