•  

    Go Team Logo

    2018-2019 Henry W. Grady High School GO Team Information

    GO Team Members 

    Name

    Role

    Email Address

    Position

    Term Expires

    Term Began

    Betsy Bockman

    Principal  bbockman@atlanta.k12.ga.us                      n/a n/a
    Tamara Jones Parent  tjones@keepers-bags.com   6/30/2020 7/1/2016
    Gail Price Parent  gailpriceatlanta@gmail.com  Secretary 6/30/2020 7/1/2018
    Sharon Bray Parent  Sharon.Bray@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Vice Chair 6/30/2020 7/1/2016
    Marlon Pilson  Staff  mpilson@atlanta.k12.ga.us   6/30/2020 7/1/2016
    Amy Leonard Staff  amy.leonard@atlanta.k12.ga.us   6/30/2020 7/1/2018
    Mario Herrera Staff  mherrera@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Chair 6/30/2020 7/1/2016
    John Hammond Community  jhammond@atlantaregional.org   6/30/2019 12/20/2017
    Niambi Sampson Community        
    Patricia Maxwell     Swing patricia.maxwell@atlanta.k12.ga.us   6/30/2020 8/1/2018
    Keziah Corbett Student kgc731@gmail.com   6/30/2019 8/1/2017

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    8/21/18

    CCC 

    4pm

     

     Aug 2018 Agenda

    9/10/18

    CCC 4pm    

    10/16/18

    CCC

    4pm

       

     11/12/18

    Interactive Lab

    4pm

      Nov 2018 Agenda 

    01/22/19 

    Interactive Lab

    4pm

      Jan 2019 Agenda 

    02/25/19

    Interactive Lab

    4pm

       

    03/18/19

    Interactive Lab

    4pm

       

    05/13/19

    Interactive Lab

    4pm

       

     

    Grady's Public Comment Format

     

    All parents, teachers, students, and community members are welcome to attend the GO Team meetings.  A public

    comment period will be included at the end of each meeting.  To make a public comment, please sign up at the

    beginning of the meeting.

      

     

    Meeting Minutes

    Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

    Approved Minutes

       

     Sept 2018 Draft Minutes

     
      Oct Meeting Minutes 
     Nov 2018 Draft Minutes  
    Jan 2019 Meeting Summary   
       

     

     

     

     

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Family Engagement and Communication

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

     

     GO Team Circle