•  

    2021-2022 Bolton Academy

    GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

     Anita Lawrence

     

    Principal

     Anita.Lawrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Heather Hussey-Coker 

     

    Parent/Guardian

     heather.husseycoker@gmail.com

     Damany Fisher 

     

    Parent/Guardian

     Damany.Fisher@gmail.com

     Tommy Welch 

     

    Parent/Guardian

     tommy.welch.nyc@gmail.com

     Lujuana Daniels 

     

    Instructional Staff

     lhaynes@apsk12.org

     Christina Fanning 

     

    Instructional Staff

     Christina.Fanning@Atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Yolanda Harrell 

     

    Instructional Staff

     Yolanda.Harrell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Marie Cruzado 

     

    Community Member

     mcruzado@agapeatlanta.org

     

     

    Community Member

     

     Daryl Steward 

     

    Swing Seat

     dsteward@apsk12.org 

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

     9/7/21

     Zoom 

    Meeting ID: 870 2484 6695

    Passcode: BP9u0A

      4:00 pm

     Yes

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording 

     9/7/2021  HERE        Zoom Link
               
               
               
               
               

     

     

    Meeting Norms

     

    Public Comment Format

    Public Comment

    Strategic Plan

    Click HERE to review our strategic plan.

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

     GO Team Logo