• 2016-2017

    Gifted and Talented Teachers

     

    English Language Arts & World Languages

    Teacher

    Email Address

    Mr. J. Amevo

    jamevo@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Ms. M. Jackson

    marjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Ms. N. Pate

    npate@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Science

    Teacher

    Email Address

    Ms. S. Caesar

    scaesar@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Dr. A. Ecford

    albush@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Dr. L. Parker

    lparker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Math

    Teacher

    Email Address

    Ms. L. Andrews

    laandrews@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Ms. U. Smith

    Unchantria.Smith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Mr. A. Williams

    Arthur.Williams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     

    Social Studies

    Teacher

    Email Address

    Ms. L. Ervin

    lervin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    Mr. R. Fuqua

    rfuqua@atlanta.k12.ga.us