If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  •  

    Benjamin E. Mays High

    2021-2022 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

     Dr. Mulanta Wilkins

     

    Principal

    mulanta.wilkins@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Mr. Greg Clay

     

    Go Team Chair

    gclay00@gmail.com

     Lynnaya Rhodes

     

    Go Team Vice Chair

    lynnayardrhodes@gmail.com

     Sonja Lewis

     

    Go Team Secretary

     slewis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Leah Ervin

     

    Go Team Cluster Reprensentative

    lervin@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Kim Johnson

     

    Parent

    Kimharris.johnson@gmail.com

     Neltisha Monfort

     

    Parent

    4starscleaning@gmail.com

     Trina Hughley

     

    Parent

    Trina.Hughley@yahoo.com

     Tresa Jennings

     

    Community Member

    Jenningstresa@yahoo.com

     Jennifer Tanner

     

    Swing Seat

    jtanner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

     Makeda Hailu

     

    Student

    makedahailu23@gmail.com

     Monteze Sutton

     

    Student

    montezesutton3@gmail.com

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

     September 9th

     Zoom

     5:30

     

     October 14th

     Zoom

     5:30

     

     November 11th

     Zoom

     5:30

     

     January 13th

     Zoom

     5:30

     

     February 10 

     Zoom

     5:30

     

    March 10, 2022

    Zoom

    5:30

     

     March 10th

     Zoom

     5:30

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

               
               
               
               
               
               

     

    Public Comment Format

    (insert public comment format)

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

     GO Team Logo