•  

    got1  

    2017-2018 GO Team Information

    Mays High School GO Team Members

    Name

    Length of Term

    Term Ends

    Email Address

    Officer

    Arle Wilson-Dixon

    3 years

    6/30/19

    Arle.Wilson-Dixon@atlanta.k12 .ga.us Chair

    Alexis Morris

    2 years

    6/30/18

    abmorris@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Vice-Chair 
    Gina Rogers  2 years 

     6/30/18

    Gina.Rogers@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Secretary
    Richard Fuqua   3 years

    6/30/19 

    rfuqua@atlanta.k12.ga.us Swing Seat 
    Marcia Jackson 2 years 

    6/30/18 

    marjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Teacher 
    Christy Muckle  2 years 

    6/30/18 

    Christine.Muckle@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Parent 
    Garnetta Penn 3 years

    6/30/19 

    gpenn@atlanta.k12.ga.us Teacher 
     Hershel Robinson 2 years 

    6/30/18 

    Hershel.Robinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Community 
    Gail Holmes 3 years

    6/30/19

    gaholmes@coca-cola.com  Community 
    Lindsey Foxx 1 year 

    5/31/18 

    Linfoxx16@gmail.com  Student 
    Richard Fowler   

     

    rfowler@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Principal 

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Public Comment

    Agenda

    8-22-17

    Media Ctr

    6:00 p.m.

     

     8-22-17

    9-26-17 

    Media Ctr

    6:00 p.m.

     

     9-26-17

     10-24-17

    Media Ctr

    6:00 p.m.

     

    10-24-17 

    11-28-17 

     Media Ctr

    6:00 p.m.

    YES

     11-28-17

    1-23-18 

    Media Ctr

    6:00 p.m.

     

     

    2-27-18

    Media Ctr

    6:00 p.m.

    YES  

    3-27-18

    Media Ctr

    6:00 p.m.

       

    4-24-18

    Media Ctr

    6:00 p.m.

    YES   

    5-22-18

    Media Ctr

    6:00 p.m.

       

     

    Mays Public Comment Format

     

    Stakeholders wishing to make comment should sign in prior to the beginning of the meeting.

     Stakeholders will each have 2 minutes to comment. 

    Public comment period is 20 minutes.

       

    Meeting Minutes

    Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

    Approved Minutes

      6-19-17

    8-22-17

    8-22-17

    9-26-17

    9-2617 

    10-24-17

     
       
       

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location

    Time

    Agenda

    Mays Cluster

    10-28-17 

    Young MS

    5:00 p.m. 

     

     Mays Cluster

    1-10-18

    Young MS

    5:00 p.m.

     

    Mays Cluster

    3-14-18

    Young MS

    5:00 p.m.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

    got2