Jackson Cluster Planning

Questions? Contact

  • jackson cluster image





    To graduate students who are productive, caring, and lifelong learners.


    To develop inquiry, knowledge, and character: every student, every teacher, every leader, every day in collaboration with every stakeholder.


Cluster Advisory Team Members

  • School Principal Email Cluster Representative Email
    Barack & Michelle Obama Academy Robin Christian robin.christian@atlanta.k12.ga.us Alicia DeCriscio adecriscio@gmail.com
    Benteen Andrew Lovett ajlovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us Jonathan Bolton Jonathan_ray_bolton@yahoo.com
    Burgess-Peterson Academy David White dwhite@atlanta.k12.ga.us Anna Smith anna.c.beale@gmail.com
    Dunbar Ernest Sessoms esessoms@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
    F. A. Toomer Caroline Brown caebrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us Felicia White felovedivine@yahoo.com
    M. H. Jackson Adam Danser adanser@atlanta.k12.ga.us Lewis Cartee Lewis.cartee@gmail.com
    M. L. King Kimberly Gibbs kimberly.gibbs@atlanta.k12.ga.us Constance Franklin ccharmaine08@aol.com
    Parkside Timmy Foster tlfoster@atlanta.k12.ga.us Will Fassinger wfassinger@yahoo.com
    Atlanta Neighborhood Charter School Chuck Meadows cmeadows@atlncs.org    
    Wesley International Jason Marshall jason.marshall@wesleyacademy.org Raymond Edwards raymond.edwards@wesleyacademy.org