Jackson Cluster Planning

Questions? Contact

  • jackson cluster image

     

     

     


  • Jackson Cluster Plan

    MISSION


    To graduate students who are productive, caring, and lifelong learners.

    VISION


    To develop inquiry, knowledge, and character: every student, every teacher, every leader, every day in collaboration with every stakeholder.

     



Cluster Advisory Team Members

  • School  Principal Email Cluster Representative Email
    Barack & Michelle Obama Academy Dr. Robin Christian robin.christian@atlanta.k12.ga.us Alicia DeCriscio adecriscio@gmail.com
    Benteen Dr. Andrew Lovett ajlovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us Caroline Philson carolinep@gmail.com
    Burgess-Peterson Academy David White dwhite@atlanta.k12.ga.us Joya Burson joya.burson@gmail.com
    Dunbar Ernest Sessoms esessoms@atlanta.k12.ga.us Chris Brown chrisbrown1459@gmail.com
    F. A. Toomer Caroline Brown caebrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us Dominique James dominiquejames0317@gmail.com
    M. H. Jackson Dr. Adam Danser adanser@atlanta.k12.ga.us Nancy Lamb nancyelizabethlamb@gmail.com
    M. L. King Kimberly Gibbs kimberly.gibbs@atlanta.k12.ga.us Constance Franklin ccharmaine08@aol.com
    Parkside Timmy Foster tlfoster@atlanta.k12.ga.us Megan McKnight mbdosmann@gmail.com
    Atlanta Neighborhood Charter School Alastair Pullen, Executive Director  
    Mark Sanders (Principal)        
    NaTasha Woody, Assistant Principal
    apullen@atlncs.org;  
    msanders@atlncs.org;  
    nwoody@atlncs.org
       
    Wesley International Academy Jason Marshall jason.marshall@wesleyacademy.org