North Atlanta Cluster Planning

Questions? Contact

  • NA cluster image

     


  • North Atlanta Cluster Plan

    MISSION


    To implement IB with depth and fidelity for all students in order to develop inquiring, knowledgeable and caring young people who will graduate ready for college and career.

    VISION


    To become a high performing cluster where students, educators, and families work together to create a better and more peaceful world through intercultural understanding and respect.

     



Cluster Advisory Team Members

  • School  Principal Email Cluster Representative Email
    Bolton Academy Shavaun Mincey shavaun.mincey@atlanta.k12.ga.us Nathalie Malkoff nathaliemalkoff@gmail.com
    E. Rivers Dr. John Waller john.waller@atlanta.k12.ga.us Devon Rusert Devon.Rusert@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Garden Hills Stacey Perot stacey.perot@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kelsey Bunker kbunker@aischool.org
    Morris Brandon Jacob Bland jbland@atlanta.k12.ga.us Ena Brooks enabrooks@gmail.com
    North Atlanta Curtiss Douglass cwdouglass@atlanta.k12.ga.us Lizzy Wickland lizzy.wickland@gmail.com
    Sarah Smith ES Dwight Hutson dehutson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Cimona Dirickson chinton@cau.edu
    Sutton Dr. Dominique Merriweather dominique.merriwe@atlanta.k12.ga.us Tania Wismer tania.wismer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    W. T. Jackson Brent McBride brent.mcbride@atlanta.k12.ga.us Paul Dobesh pauldobesh@gmail.com