Carver Cluster Planning

Questions? Contact

  • Carver Cluster Image

     


  • Carver Cluster Plan

    MISSION


    Through a culture of collaboration, respect and trust, the mission of the Carver Cluster is to enhance and strengthen its overall academic programs while maintaining a safe and nurturing environment that prepares students for college and career.

    VISION


    The Carver Cluster vision is to produce high-performing college- and career-ready students who are globally aware and ready to have a positive impact on society.

     



Cluster Advisory Team Members

  • School  Principal Email Cluster Representative Email
    Carver Early College Ms Christina Rogers cdrogers@atlanta.k12.ga.us Wykeshia Howe keishaforkids@gmail.com
    Carver S.T.E.A.M. Mr. Andrew Fuller afuller@purposebuiltschools.org Wayne Christian waynechristian@waynechristiangroup.com
    Finch Dr. Tara Cotton Spencer tara.cotton@atlanta.k12.ga.us Erin Gore erin.gore@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Gideons Mr. Robert Owens rowens@kindezi.org Yinka Diop ydiop@kindezi.org
    Perkerson Mr. Tony Ford  Tony.Ford@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
    Price Dr. Natasha Hogan-Mahan nhogan-mahan@purposebuiltschools.org Keely White-Sutton kwhite@purposebuiltschools.org
    Slater Mr. Jovan Miles jmiles@purposebuiltschools.org Shawn Grismore sgrismore@purposebuiltschools.org
    Sylvan Hills Mr. Larry Guillford larry.guilford@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Cassandra Mack cmmack@atlanta.k12.ga.us