South Atlanta Cluster Planning

Questions? Contact

  • SA cluster image

     


  • South Atlanta Cluster Plan

    MISSION


    The mission of the South Atlanta Cluster is to cultivate a universal culture of excellence through collaboration, academic achievement, personal responsibility, respect and commitment to service.

    VISION


    The South Atlanta Cluster vision is to be a high performing cluster where every student graduates with college and career readiness.


Cluster Advisory Team Members

  • School  Principal Email Cluster Representative Email
    Cleveland Avenue Dr. Enrique Ralls enrique.ralls@atlanta.k12.ga.us Jela'ni Dais jelani.dais@gmail.com
    Dobbs Tiffany Ragin tragin@atlanta.k12.ga.us Ericka Hopkins erickahopkins377@gmail.com
    Heritage Academy Trennis Harvey tharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us Jessica Pope jessica.pope@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Humphries Jaron Trimble trimblej@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
    Hutchinson Melissa St. Joy melissa.stjoy@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
    Long Carla McCall-McCou cmccall@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kenya Boston kboston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    South Atlanta Dr. Patricia Ford pford@atlanta.k12.ga.us