Douglass Cluster Planning

Questions? Contact

  • douglass cluster image

     


  •  

    Douglass Cluster Plan

    MISSION


    The Douglass Cluster mission is to inspire scholars to love learning and to provide every student with the academic foundation that assures they are college and career ready.

    VISION

    The Douglass Cluster vision is to provide rigorous instruction and customized support to prepare all students for academic achievement, graduation, and successful career options.

     



Cluster Advisory Team Members

  • School  Principal Email Cluster Representative Email
    Boyd Dr. Joi Kilpatrick joi.kilpatrick@atlanta.k12.ga.us London Henry knotcee@hotmail.com
    Douglass Ms. Forrestella Taylor forrest.taylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
    F. L. Stanton Dr. Phyllis Earls pearls@atlanta.k12.ga.us Lawrence Williams  
    Harper-Archer Elementary Dr. Crystal January cjanuary@atlanta.k12.ga.us Narissa George nvgeorge@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    John Lewis Invictus Academy Mrs. Donna Davis donna.davis@atlanta.k12.ga.us Roy Cogdell rcogdell@groveparkfoundation.org
    Scott Mr. Langston Longley llongley@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
    Usher-Collier Mr. Jerry Parker, III jparker@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
    Woodson Park Academy Ms. Tara Stifler Grades K-4                 
    Mr. Emanuel Mathis Grades 5-8
    tstifler@kippmetroatlanta.org;
    emathis@kippmetroatlanta.org