Mays Cluster Planning

Questions? Contact

  • mays cluster image

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


  • Mays Cluster Plan

    MISSION


    The mission of the Mays Cluster is to prepare students to become 21st century learners who are ready for college, career, and beyond.

    VISION


    The Mays Cluster vision is to provide instruction that is standards-based, integrated and rigorous, focusing on the whole child while collaborating with all constituents to prepare students for graduation and beyond.

     



Cluster Advisory Team Members

  • School  Principal Email Cluster Representative Email
    Beecher Hills Dr. Tiffany Franklin tiffranklin@atlanta.k12.ga.us Ebony Grace engrace@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Cascade Ms. Tiffany Momon tmomon@atlanta.k12.ga.us Monique Hinton moniquehntn@gmail.com
    Mays Mr. Ramon Garner ramon.garner@atlanta.k12.ga.us Aquandra Morris aquandra@live.com
    Miles Ms. Thalise Perry perryt@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
    Peyton Forest Dr. Quentina Pruitt quentina.pruitt@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kiara Smith Kiara.smith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    West Manor Dr. Reginald Lawrence rmlawrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us Stephanie Thomas sthomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Jean Childs Young Middle School Mr. Ronald Garlington rgarlington@atlanta.k12.ga.us