Therrell Cluster Planning

Questions? Contact

  • thrrell cluster image

     


  • Therrell Cluster Plan

    MISSION


    The mission of the mission of the Therrell Cluster is to emphasize a student-centered culture of collaboration where students will graduate ready for college and career.

    VISION


    Our vision is to be a high-performing cluster where all stakeholders work together to ensure students are empowered to become 21st century globally competitive citizens.

     


  • 2023-2024 CLUSTER ADVISORY TEAM MEETINGS


    Meeting #1
    October 16
    , 2023 (5:00pm)
    Location: Microsoft Teams
    Meeting Agenda
    No Recording Captured

    ------------------------------------------------------------------
    Meeting #2
    November 29, 2023 (5:00pm)
    Location: Microsoft Teams  

    Meeting Agenda
    Meeting Recording
    ------------------------------------------------------------------  
    March 13, 2024 (5:00pm)
    Location:  Zoom

     


2023-2024 Cluster Advisory Team Members

  • School  Principal Email Cluster Representative Email
    Continental Colony Dr. Kristen Horton kristen.vaughn@atlanta.k12.ga.us Makia McFarland makia.mcfarland@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Deerwood Academy Joy Antone joy.antone@atlanta.k12.ga.us Nafeesah Charles nafeesah.charles@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Fickett Benita Grant Benita.grant@atlanta.k12.ga.us Wayquita Ricks wayquita.ricks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Kimberly Joseph Salley, Vice-Chair jlsalley@atlanta.k12.ga.us Sherita Murrian sherita.murrain@gmail.com
    Bunche Kimberly Whitfield kimberly.whitfiel@atlanta.k12.ga.us Akouvi Nakou, Secretary anakou@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Therrell Dr. Dante' Edwards deedwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us Patia Odom, Chair patia.odom@atlanta.k12.ga.us