Cluster Planning

Questions? Contact

  • Keep informed. Be engaged.

    Choose your cluster to the left or below to see Cluster Advisory Team meeting dates, Cluster Plans, and additional materials!

  • 2023-2024 District Executive Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, January 23, 2024
    5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
    Meeting Agenda
    Meeting Recording
    Meeting Slides


    2023-2024 District Executive Committee

    Carver Chair:  Larry Guilford, Principal - Sylvan Hills Middle Schools
      Vice-Chair: Keely Sutton, Cluster Representative - Price Middle School
    Douglass Chair:  Langston Longley, Principal - Scott Elementary School
      Vice-Chair:  TBD
    Jackson Chair: Tim Foster, Principal - Parkside Elementary School
      Vice-Chair: Alicia DeCriscio, Cluster Representative - Barack and Michelle Obama Academy
    Mays Chair:  Dr. Tiffany Franklin, Principal - Beecher Hills Elementary School
      Vice-Chair: Monique Hinton, Cluster Representative - Cascade Elementary School
    Midtown Chair: Kristy Perez, Cluster Representative - Mary Lin Elementary School
      Vice-Chair:  Terry Harness, Principal - Virginia-Highland Elementary School
    North Atlanta Chair:  Jacob Bland, Principal - Morris Brandon Elementary School
      Vice-Chair: Tania Wismer, Cluster Representative - Sutton Elementary School
    Vice-Chair:  Lizzy Wickland, Cluster Representative - North Atlanta High School
    South Atlanta Chair:  Carla McCall-McCou, Principal - Long Middle School
      Vice-Chair: Jessica Pope, Cluster Representative - Heritage Academy
    Therrell Chair:  Patia Odom, Cluster Representative - Therrell High School
      Vice-Chair:  Joseph Salley, Principal - Kimberly Elementary School
    Washington Chair:  William Wade, Principal - Washington High School
      Vice-Chair: Marsha Leverette, Cluster Representative - HJ Russel West End Academy


  • Thank you for serving on your Cluster Advisory Team this school year!

    To follow through on our commitment to make the Cluster Advisory Team Program more effective and meaningful for all stakeholders, we present the 2023-2024 CAT Program Review feedback and insights collected from 10 members in this brief survey: Cluster Advisory Team Program Review

    Thank you to those who provided your insightful feedback.  We will use it to design the program for SY 2024-2025 and beyond.


  • Carver Cluster                                   Douglass Cluster

     Jackson Cluster                               Mays Cluster

     Midtown Cluster                                   North Atlanta Cluster

     South Atlanta Cluster                                Therrell Cluster

     Washington Cluster