• APS GO Team Logo

    Parkside

    2022-2023 GO Team Information

     

    GO Team Members

    Name

    Officer

    Role

    Email Address

    Timmy Foster

     

    Principal

    tlfoster@apsk12.org

    Will Fassinger

    Cluster Rep.

    Parent/Guardian

    wfassinger@yahoo.com

    Ameejah Cotton-Thomas

    Chair

    Parent/Guardian

    asmeejah@live.com

    Clara Gordon

    Vice Chair

    Parent/Guardian

    clariceg@gmail.com

    Victoria Herndon

     

    Instructional Staff

    Victoria.Manning@apsk12.org

    Jason Muhammad

     

    Instructional Staff

    Jason.Muhammad@apsk12.org

    Michelin Taylor

    Secretary

    Instructional Staff

    mtaylor@apsk12.org

    Gail Johnson

     

    Community Member

    gjohnson@bgcma.org

    Vacant

     

    Community Member

     

    Sara Totonchi

     

    Swing Seat

    sara.totonchi@gmail.com

     

     

    Meeting Schedule

    Date

    Time

    Link to join virtually

    (required)

    Location

    (if meeting in person)

    Time Allotted for Public Comment

    (Yes or No)

    August 18, 2022 6:00 pm   Zoom No
    September 22, 2022 6:00 pm Meeting Link Zoom No
    November 10, 2022 6:00 pm   Zoom No
    January 26, 2023 3:30 pm   In Person - Media Center

    Yes

    February 16, 2023 3:30 pm   In Person - Media Center Yes
    March 23, 2023 3:30 pm   In Person - Media Center Yes
    May 11, 2023 6:00 pm   Zoom Yes

     

     

    Meeting Documents

    Meeting Date

    Agenda / Notice

    Meeting Summary or Draft Minutes

    Meeting Minutes

    Documents Presented at Meeting

    Link to Meeting Recording

    8/18/2022 Aug 18 Meeting Notice and Agenda   Meeting Minutes    
    9/22/2022 Meeting Agenda   Meeting Minutes

    Fall Map Data

    Principal's Report

     
    11/10/2022          
    1/16/2023          
               
               

     

    Public Comment Protocol

    (Go Team Public Comment Protocol )

     

    Strategic Plan

    (insert strategic plan or a link to the strategic plan)

     

    Advisory Committee Meeting Schedule

    Committee Name

    Date

    Location / Link to attend virtually

    Time

    Agenda

    Link to Committee Meeting Recording

               
               
               
               
               

     

    For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the image below.

    GO Team Circle Logo

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Public comments will be held at the end of each meeting. Each person will have 2 minutes.