•  ESOL WL Logo
     
    Listed below are the APS ESOL Teachers by school. Should you have any questions regarding the ESOL program at a local school, please contact the appropriate teacher.
     

Elementary School ESOL Teachers

Elementary School Name Teacher First Name Teacher Last Name Email
Atlanta Classical Academy David Han dhan@atlantaclassical.org
Atlanta Classical Academy Deena MacKinnon Earnest dearnest@atlantaclassical.org
Atlanta Classical Academy Natalie Malcolm nmalcom@atlantaclassical.org
Beecher Hills Elementary Vivian Butler vbutler@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Benteen Elementary Nicole McCoy nicole.mccoy@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Benteen Elementary Allen Nichols adnichols@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bolton Academy Julia Gilbert julia.gilbert@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bolton Academy Anne-Marie Laseter annemarie.laseter@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bolton Academy Ernest Worley ernest.worley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Boyd Elementary Alexander Propp alexander.propp@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brandon Elementary Rachel Bull rachel.bull@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brandon Elementary Donna Cutshall dcutshall@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Burgess Peterson Elementary Charlene Johnson johnsoncx@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cascade Elementary Vivian Butler vbutler@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Centennial Academy April Rhodes arhodes@centennial.academy
Cleveland Avenue Elementary Cherrilynn Woods-Washington cwoods@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Continental Colony Elementary Revonne Lester revonne.lester@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Deerwood Academy Revonne Lester revonne.lester@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dobbs Elementary Cherrilyn Woods-Washington cwoods@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dunbar Elementary Tiana Hale tiana.hale@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E Rivers Elementary Terri Lewis terlewis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E Rivers Elementary Kaytee Roberts ktroberts@atlanta.k12.ga.us
E Rivers Elementary Adowa Sweet adowasweet@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Fickett Elementary Lesley Taylor ldtaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garden Hills Elementary Angela Kennebrew akennebrew@atlanta.k12.ga.us