• Listed below are the APS ESOL Teachers by school. Should you have any questions regarding the ESOL program at a local school, please contact the appropriate teacher.

Middle School ESOL Teachers

School Name Teacher First Name Teacher Last Name Email
BEST Academy Julio Foppoli julio.foppoli@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brown Middle Miracle Wiley miracle.wiley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bunche Middle Kirk Chapman kchapman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bunche Middle Revonne Lester revonne.lester@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Coretta Scott King Academy Julio Foppoli julio.foppoli@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Forrest Hills Academy Eular Robinson ebrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Inman Middle Julia Finkelstein julia.finkelstein@atlanta.k12.ga.us
John Lewis Invictus Beth Bolden bbolden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
King Middle Elizabeth Prather emann@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Long Middle Debra Brooks dbrooks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Long Middle Giselle Kurth giselle.kurth@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Sophie Archer sophie.archer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Ingrid Blum blumi@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Greg Clark gregory.clark@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Celeste Hentz celeste.hentz@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Israel Vance ivance@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sylvan Hills Tiana Hale tiana.hale@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Young Middle Meekaaila Adams meekaaila.adams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Young Middle Julio Foppoli julio.foppoli@atlanta.k12.ga.us