• multilingual programs logo

    Listed below are the APS ESOL Teachers by school. Should you have any questions regarding the ESOL program at a local school, please contact the appropriate teacher.

Middle School ESOL Teachers

School Name Teacher First Name Teacher Last Name Email
Atlanta Classical Natalie Malcom nmalcom@atlantaclassical.org
BEST Academy Drenita Williams Garner drenita.williamsgar@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bunche Middle Tatianna Biggs tatianna.biggs@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Coretta Scott King Academy Drenita Williams Garner drenita.williamsgar@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Forrest Hills Academy Elizabeth Prather emann@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Howard Middle Julia Finkelstein julia.finkelstein@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Howard Middle Bahji Varner bvarner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
John Lewis Invictus Beth Bolden bbolden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
King Middle Andrea Carter abcarter@atlanta.k12.ga.us
King Middle Elizabeth Prather emann@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Long Middle Debra Brooks dbrooks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Long Middle Rabiah Morning-Parker rabiah.morningpar@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Russell West End Academy Elizabeth Prather emann@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Sophie Archer sophie.archer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Greg Clark gregory.clark@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Sarah Eley sarah.eley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Celeste Hentz celeste.hentz@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Giselle Kurth giselle.kurth@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Cheryl Pappy cheryl.pappy@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Anais Rangel anais.rangelvivas@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Kamille Rigsby kamille.rigsby@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sutton Middle Israel Vance ivance@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sylvan Hills Elizabeth Mann emann@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Young Middle MeekaAila Adams meekaaila.adams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Young Middle Taj Jackson taj.jackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us