• multilingual programs logo

    Listed below are the APS ESOL Teachers by school. Should you have any questions regarding the ESOL program at a local school, please contact the appropriate teacher.

High School ESOL Teachers

School Name Teacher First Name Teacher Last Name Email
Atlanta Classical Natalie Malcom nmalcom@atlantaclassical.org
BEST Academy Drenita Williams Garner drenita.williamsg@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Carver Early College Michelle Ploetz michelle.ploetz@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Carver STEAM Tandria Stegall tstegall@purposebuiltschools.org
Coretta Scott Academy Drenita Williams Garner drenita.williamsg@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Douglass High School Ithica Walker itwalker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
KIPP Collegiate Elizabeth Soreng-Raymond esoreng@kippmetroatlanta.org
Maynard Jackson High School Rabiah Morning-Parker rabiah.morningpar@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Maynard Jackson High School Eular Robinson ebrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mays High School Wallace O'Keith okwallace@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mays High School Jennifer Tanner jtanner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mays High School Adrienne Woods adrienne.woods1@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Midtown High School Che Andrews che.andrews@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Midtown High School Mary Elizabeth Villalpando mary.villalpando@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School Terrika Cannon terrika.cannon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School Shamone Claxton shamone.claxton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School Stevie Davis stevie.davis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School William Hutchings willhutchings@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School Chad Langley chad.langley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School Jaalyn Richardson jaalyn.richardson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School Alexis Stewart alexis.stewart@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Phoenix Academy Michelle Ploetz michelle.ploetz@atlanta.k12.ga.us
South Atlanta High School Haimanot Hai haimanothaile.hai@atlanta.k12.ga.us
South Atlanta High School April Hamilton-Williams april.hamiltonwil@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Therrell High School Kirk Chapman kchapman@atlanta.k12.ga.us