• Listed below are the APS ESOL Teachers by school. Should you have any questions regarding the ESOL program at a local school, please contact the appropriate teacher.

High School ESOL Teachers

School Name Teacher First Name Teacher Last Name Email
BEST Academy Julio Foppoli Julio.Foppoli@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Carver Early College Eular Robinson ebrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Coretta Scott Academy Julio Foppoli julio.foppoli@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Crim Open Campus Eular Robinson ebrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Douglass High School Drenita Garner Williams Drenita.Williamsg@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Grady High School Che Andrews che.andrews@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Maynard Jackson High School Eular Robinson ebrobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mays High School Maria Moses mmoses@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mays High School Jennifer Tanner jtanner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School Terrika Cannon terrika.cannon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School Kim Foster Kimberly.Foster1@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School William Hutchings willhutchings@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School Rimma Maddox rimma.maddox@atlanta.k12.ga.us
North Atlanta High School Derrick Morgan derrick.morgan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
South Atlanta High School Haimanot Hai haimanothaile.hai@atlanta.k12.ga.us
South Atlanta High School Giselle Kurth giselle.kurth@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Therrell High School Kirk Chapman kchapman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Washington High School Drenita Garner Williams drenita.williamsg@atlanta.k12.ga.us