OGATE Logo
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Contact Us

Office of Gifted and Talented Education
1550 Hosea L. Williams Dr. NE, Suite 186
Atlanta, Georgia 30317
Phone: 404-802-7585
Fax: 404-802-9085

Gifted Coordinator
Mona L. Haygood
(404)802-7531
mhaygood@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gifted Coordinator

Kori Farmer
(404) 802-7534
kfarmer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Administrative Assistant

Buck Greene
wpgreene@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Charter and Single-Gender Schools

JeRita Humphrey
jhumphrey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Elementary Schools

Dr. Cadence Spearman
cadence.spearman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Middle and High Schools

Dr. Shirley Pattman-Stubbs
sstubbs@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Middle and High Schools