•   

    Cory Edwards
    Coordinator of Student Assignment & Records
    Phone: 404-802-2232
    Email: ceedwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    2nd Floor 

    Destiny Irby
    Administrative Assistant I
    Phone: 404-802-2270
    Email: Destiny.Irby@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    2nd Floor

      

     

    Johnnetta Johnson
    Central Registrar (Records Center Supervisor)
    Phone: 404-802-2153
    Email: Jpjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    1st Floor

      

    Jeffery Holmes
    Student Records Specialist
    Phone: 404-802-2159
    Email: jeholmes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    1st Floor

  •  

     

    Khiray Richards
    Student Residency Specialist
    Phone: 404-802-2262
    Email: Khiray.Richards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    2nd Floor

     

       

     

     

     

    Lisa Johnson
    Student Records Specialist
    Phone: 404-802-2152
    Email:Lisa.Johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    1st Floor

     

    Deborah Andrews
    District Specidal Education School Records Clerk
    Phone: 404-802-2151
    Email: Deborah.Andrews@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    1st Floor

     

     

Last Modified on October 1, 2019