•   

    Cory Edwards
    Coordinator of Student Assignment & Records
    Phone: 404-802-2153
    Email: Jpjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    2nd Floor 

    Destiny Irby
    Administrative Assistant I
    Phone: 404-802-2270
    Email: Destiny.Irby@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    2nd Floor

      

     

    Johnnetta Johnson
    Supervisor - Central Registrar
    Phone: 404-802-2153
    Email: Jpjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    1st Floor

      

    Debra Redmon
    District Middle School Records Clerk
    Phone: 404-802-2156
    Email: Dredmon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    1st Floor

  •  

     

    Khiray Richards
    Student Residency Specialist
    Phone: 404-802-2262
    Email: Khiray.Richards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    2nd Floor

     

       

     

     

     

    Kimberly Brittain
    District High School Records Clerk
    Phone: 404-802-2150
    Email: Kbrittain@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    1st Floor

     

    Lachante Banks
    District Elementary School Records Clerk
    Phone: 404-802-2154
    Email: Lachante.Franklin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
    Center for Learning and Leadership (CLL)
    130 Trinity Ave SW
    1st Floor

     

     

Last Modified on January 22, 2019